Natalie Vickers Teston’s Reviews

Natalie Vickers Teston

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Natalie Teston review

    Posted by wes, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I just have to express again how much I appreciate the manner in which you handled my divorce. Your initial consultation, your negotiations with the opposing party, your methods during the mediation, your communications throughout the process, the manner in which you put my mind at ease during an extremely difficult time in my life, and your kindness, all exceeded my expectations.

  2. " A Lawyer with the Gift of Listening"

    Posted by MIchael, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    The word divorce entered into my family when I turned 41. Never in my life did I think I was headed down that road, but this was not my decision it was hers. My wife of 13 plus years come upon her "mid life crisis." We have three beautiful children together and now I was watching a chapter in my life close before my very eyes when I was served papers.
    So many issues up in the air. My children, my home, alimony, child support, and the hiring of an attorney. Then I was blessed to meet Natalie Teston from Coleman, Chambers and Rogers LLP. Natalie had the gift of listening. Natalie spent the time needed to really get to know me and my situation. She developed a plan and went to work. Natalie was able to set me up to see my children every other weekend and on Wednesdays. She also set up a plan called, "First Right Refusal", so I could care for my children every time my ex wife decides to go out of town on business sometimes for a couple of weeks or more.
    Natalie steered me completely clear from paying alimony even though I was married for 13 plus years. She set it up that the majority of my child support was going directly to benefit the children, health insurance, after school care, school supplies, car insurance and extra curricular activities.
    Finally Natalie was very good to me when it come to billing. Professional courtesy discounts, fees billed at lower rates all played a part in my total satisfaction. I would recommend her to anyone. I am so excited to see what god has planned for Natalie. He has great plans to use her in this field of family law. She was a blessing.

    Michael
    Gainesville

  3. The best lawyer I have ever hired.

    Posted by Darron, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie more than 3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Child Custody matter.

    I called Natalie over a year ago. I was going through a custody battle with my ex over my son. She was asking for more child support and decreasing the time I had with my son.It was a very troubling period in my life. I reached out to two lawyers prior to hiring this firm. These lawyers succeeded in prolonging events but did not achieve any positive outcomes for myself.
    The first meeting I had with Mr. Coleman and Mrs. Teston put my mind at ease. From just giving them minor details about my case , they were able to achieve an aggressive plan to move my case forward. Natalie took my loosing case and drove it forward, gaining much ground in the first few weeks. Through the two years my case went on I was up to the minute on information all the time. I would receive emails and phone calls after her normal hours, just to keep me updated on changes. We were hoping to this matter closed out of court but ultimately this is where the case was finished. I admit I was nervous going into the courtroom. Mrs. Teston's poise and perseverance put my nerves at ease as she spoke to me about her tactics. I now have my son every other week and have a workable agreement on child support. Having this much time with my son is worth everything to me. The hard work and dedication I received from this firm was simply remarkable.I will recommend them to everyone I know and I will never use anyone else. Thank you so Natalie.

  4. The best attorney ever!

    Posted by Beverly, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hiring Natalie was undoubtedly the best decision I could have made when I decided to file for a divorce. She was very professional and understanding, and was always concerned for my feelings. Natalie communicated with my ex-husband so I wouldn't have to, which made things so much easier for me. She was very up-beat and always made sure I understood everything that was going on, especially when my ex-husband seemed to be dragging his feet on certain matters. She made sure my property rights and credit were protected concerning the settlement of marital assets, which had been a big worry for me. I have already recommended Natalie to a friend who may be needing an attorney in the near future!

  5. Permanent Protective Order

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Teston helped represent me in a Civil matter. She is knowledgeable and very bright. This was a highly intense situation for me and her calm manner helped put me at ease. Mrs. Teston kept me up to date and informed of the process I was going through. I never once had to call and ask her what was going on. I was included from start to finish. She promptly answered every question I had. My case was taken to trial and we WON !

  6. Professional and timely representation.

    Posted by Timothy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    as: child custody, alimony, child support, divorce, etc.

    Mrs. Teston has done a wonderful job representing me through and finalizing my divorce in record timing. She and her firm walked me through each step of the process and kept me well informed on all aspects of my case including decisions concerning child support and visitation which wasnt typical considering my child was moved out of state.

    They managed to promptly guide me through the best timely and finacial items that has made visiting my child cost effective and beneficial to both myself and my child.

    My uncontested case kept things peaceful between my ex wife and I and also enabled both of us to meet half way through open emails and conversations with Mrs. Teston and her firm.

    I highly recommend Coleman and Chambers. Good representation is hard to find so it's always wonderful when you find "great" representation as I have through Coleman and Chambers.

  7. I used Natalie Teston!!

    Posted by Cody, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently went through a tough divorce that Natalie made feel like a walk in the park. My ex and I have a child together and Natalie got me the exact child custody that I was looking for which in most cases is an odd schedule. My ex had also filed a TPO against me that Natalie was able to get completely dismissed from the case. She also Handled criminal charges for me and was able to get them all taken care of. Not to mention that I called Natalie on memorial day and told her that I needed help and she listened to my case on her holiday off and excepted my case with arms open. She is a great attorney and I would recommend her above all. She was also able to get my child support as low as possible and dismiss alamoney completely from the case.

  8. Picking Natalie was a WIN!!

    Posted by Jeremy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Natalie Teston is not only compassionate but encouraging.
    My wife was involved in an automobile accident that left her with a personal injury. We tried to take care of everything on our own until it became overwhelming. Finally deciding it was time to hand it over to a professional, we found Coleman & Chambers, in which we found Natalie!

    Natalie made sure to keep in contact with my wife always. She never missed an email. She made sure the right doctors were seeing my wife for her injury. She was able to settle out of court for the policy limit of $100,000!
    Natalie Teston is one attorney I would most definitely recommend and use again.

  9. I chose Natalie!

    Posted by Jessica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • I hired Natalie 1-3 years ago.
    • Natalie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would not only recommend Natalie, but would use her again if I ever needed an attorney!

    She helped me beyond measures get the settlement I deserved. I was in a car accident and had personal injuries and she made certain I seen the best doctors for my injury. After everything was said and done, we were able to settle out of court policy limits of $100,000.

    If you are looking for an attorney, I say look up Natalie Teston!

  10. Child support modification

    Posted by Michael Elliott, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Natalie Teston.
    • Natalie handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Natalie's experience and knowledge were instrumental in my child support modification going smoothly throughout the entire case. Natalie handled my case with professionalism through every step of the process. Natalie's communication ability, responsiveness, quality of service, and concern for use of my retainer are all key reasons I recommend her service to anyone seeking individual legal representation for a child support modification.

678-928-5740