Back to Arturo’s Profile

Arturo has received 25 client reviews

personal, prompt and professional

Posted by: Rod 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

We were faced with a very challenging problem that seemed like too much for us to handle. We were recommended to Mr. Corso. His professionalism as well as his willingness to listen and treat us as family saw us through this difficult situation. He was prompt in getting the job done, he knew when to tread softly and when to fight on our behalf. He is a gentleman and a very qualified attorney. We would highly recommend him to you.

Amazing

Posted by: Joshua about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I felt like I was represented like a family member or something... The way Arturo took charge of the hearing was absolutely relieving ...let's put it this way by the time the session was over the judge was encouraging the state attorney to resolve the case because a jury wasn't a good idea...Arturo showed confidence and he was very swift...I would recommend Arturo for any case because he is dedicated and fired up I'm telling you..!!!!

Best lawyer in GA!

Posted by: Amanda about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

Arturo has helped me and my family tremendously. Never have I ever met such a knowledgeable, caring, and trustworthy lawyer! I would recommend him 100%!

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS LAWYER!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Shasta 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I hired Arturo 6-12 months ago.

There are no words to explain how great of an attorney Arturo is. We were in a very tough bind and I didn't no how my family would be able to handle it. Arturo sat right down with us and got right to buisness. I couldn't thank him enough for what he did for me and my family. Thank you Arturo, I will forever be grateful for you service.

Professional Integrity

Posted by: Rev. Wascar Aracena, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I hired Arturo more than 3 years ago.

Arturo handled my Criminal Defense matter.

In my work, I have worked with many lawyers and have had to accept many licensed professionals who later proved to be deficient in their performance of their assigned tasks. Too often in the Hispanic community in Atlanta, the people who speak Spanish do not receive a fair shake in business generally, in business dealings, or in the court systems. This is why and how I came to know attorney Arturo corso. I have referred clients to him, and have seen the exceptional and hard work he has performed with each of them. Because I have sent him many clients during the last 1- 2 years, I would be in a position to know how he treats his clients, how he performs his legal services, how he bills his clients, and especially what he has accomplished for his clients in the past. Each client I have referred to him has been well treated, well informed, satisfied before and after his services were completed, and were appreciative of his skills. “A professional is one who willingly "adopts" and consistently applies the knowledge, skills, and values of a chosen profession. Integrity may be the most appropriate word used to describe the person who willingly and consistently acts in accordance with social standards or moral values of society. Professional integrity thus defines the professional who consistently and willingly practices within the guidelines of the mission of a chosen profession under the obligation of a Code of Ethics. The following rules and principles define the concept of Professional Integrity” Thanks Arturo for such a wonderful service to our community and the description above falls short your a great friend. Rev. Wascar

Trustworthy, Dependable, Professional

Posted by: Bryan, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I hired Arturo 1-3 years ago.

Arturo handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Corso is the most proficient lawyer anyone could ever have the pleasure to work with. He is the most dependable and honorable man I know. I have known Mr. Corso for 10 years and when a situation arose where I needed legal help, I knew that I could count on him. He is highly respected in the judicial and public community. He always kept me informed about my case and consistently kept me up to date on his progress. Mr. Corso is always willing to go out of his way to help someone in need. He drove 4 hours to south Georgia to defend me in court and then drove back home in the same day!!! NO other attorney will ever go to such great lengths to fight for someone in the court of law! Mr. Corso is a man of ethics and strongly fights for what is right. He is respectful and always presents himself with the utmost professionalism. He is the most kind-hearted man and his personality will make anyone feel very comfortable to be around. He is also a great man to talk to and has helped me out with a lot of personal issues that I have had to deal with during my case which exemplifies his character precisely. I highly, highly recommend Mr. Arturo Corso to anyone who is in need of help. He is well educated and knows everything there is to know about the law and efficiently uses his knowledge to his advantage. Mr. Corso is the best attorney anyone could ever have the pleasure to work with and will always go to great lengths to fight for you. 100% recommend!

Arturo Corso a partner over seas

Posted by: Dr. Nivaldo Braz da Silva over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I hired Arturo 1-3 years ago.

As a representative in the USA, he is our right arm and has been honest and trustworthy throughout the time we have worked together. From our very first contact in 2001, he showed us that a solid business relationship was forming due to the attention he gave our case as well as his knowledge in the area of criminal law. We still stand together and will continue our relationship for many years to come. I strongly recommend Arturo Corso for our clients here in Brazil and in the USA.

Triumph in the Midst of Hopelessness

Posted by: Diana Peralta, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I hired Arturo 1-3 years ago.

Arturo handled my Criminal Defense matter.

As a lawyer Corso is definitely an example to follow. Corso always maintained the highest standards of ethical conduct. Corso was honest throughout the time we worked together. We had previously hired another Lawyer that unfortunately we found out he was not apt for the case and we dismissed him. Once we met Corso he took the case and explained everything thoroughly. He made us feel reassured that we had hired a very professional and qualified lawyer. Corso carries this professionalism that is breathtaking, once you see him walk in the door he stands out in a crowd. In my opinion I believe he literally shines! He is simply amazing; our experience with him was outstanding! He always answered our e-mails in a prompt manner which was extremely satisfying, something that we could not experience with our first Lawyer. Ever since he took the case he told us the probability of success, because it was a difficult case we felt hopeless, however, we won the case! I would recommend Corso at any time .He is an inspiration to follow. We have no regrets, if we could do it again we would do only one thing differently, we would have never hired the first Lawyer instead we would have started with Corso to begin with. We are thankful and we greatly appreciate him! By the way he kind of looks like Super Man and he's bi-lingual!

Communicative & Responsive !

Posted by: Shela Proffitt over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I hired Arturo 1-3 years ago.

After being dissatisfied with my first attorney , I contacted Arturo to handle some personal legal matters. Both he and his staff were very expedient and helpful in handling my case , and ensuring that we were well prepared for court . Arturo is highly respected in our community and among his peers. He is an Outstanding Attorney & I am a very satisfied client .

Corso to the Rescue

Posted by: a Federal Crime client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arturo Corso

I hired Arturo 1-3 years ago.

Arturo handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Corso has helped me to the fullest extent. He's brought light to my dark situation and provided me with plenty of legal advice. Whenever I need or want to know something he's got me. I really trust him as a lawyer and learned to trust as a friend for my fate and freedom are in his hands. I trust he's done what he can and to the best of his ability. He is very professional and will put effort into your troubles. Thank you Mr. Corso.