Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 18 client reviews

DUI Representation - Highly Recommended

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

In my line of work, I work daily with several attorneys throughout the United States. I work in a totally different field than what my family needed Robbie for, but I'm familiar with how attorneys operate. Robbie is one of the most professional attorneys I have ever met and is very knowledgeable in his field. He is always available when you need him, very responsive, very reliable and very comfortable to work with in trying situations. I highly recommend Robbie and his expertise.

Teenage Error in Judgement, Successfully Defended

Posted by: Kathy, a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My 18 year old son was arrested by a city municipality for possession of less than an ounce of a controlled substance. Getting ready to graduate from high school and enter into college in the Fall, not to mention future employment possibilities, having any record of being arrested would not be favorable for him. Robbie was instrumental in counseling us as to what we needed to do prior to my son's court date and was pro-active in getting my son into a pre trial diversion program that when successfully completed will allow this charge against my son to disappear and never be shown in a background check. To be this young and have a full life ahead of him with so many possibilities, my son will be able to apply for schools, jobs and such without having to explain a teenage misjudgment on his record. Robbie is very professional and obviously very good at what he does; but not only that, he takes his time with you to make certain you are aware of what you may be facing and is available to communicate with you at any time you may have questions, concerns or just need comfort in knowing that someone "has your back". I hope that I don't have to hire Robbie again to defend anyone in my family in a court of law, but if that need every arises again, he would be the first person that I would contact for help.

Great lawyer, very understanding, I owe him everything

Posted by: Matthew, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert was able to help me in my DUI case when I thought all help was lost; I called him the morning after the incident with the worst situation in mind, but with his advice I was able to take care of most of my sentence by the day of the initial arraignment. With his advice and expertise, I was able to minimize fines and have 90% of everything I would have been court-ordered to do finished before-hand.

Extremely helpful

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Horlick made himself available to me whenever I needed—I work long hours, and he was more than willing to meet outside of normal business hours or on weekends to discuss my case, and he was always extremely easy to reach. He's very knowledgable, trustworthy and friendly, and willing to answer any questions I had about the legal process. I would definitely recommend him if you find yourself in the unfortunate spot of needing a lawyer.

5 Star Attorney

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Horlick was very helpful with my DUI case. He presented multiple plans of action, kept me informed, and was very professional. The cost was very reasonable and he even offered a payment plan if i needed it. He was able to get my fines lowered to absolute minimums, prevented further jail time, and was able to get certain charges/fines dropped. His down to earth character and genuine regard for my well being helped relieve a lot of anxiety during this difficult time in my life. I highly recommend Mr. Robert Horlick to anyone in need of a DUI attorney.

Robert Horlick helped me.

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert Horlick provided me with excellent guidance through a tough and tricky traffic court case. I was pulled over in November for rolling through a stop sign, no big deal. To my complete surprise, I was arrested on the spot for a Suspended License I had no idea I had. Unbeknownst to me, my license had been suspended in the state of GA for nearly a year. All because I never received notice of a Super Speeder fine I had to pay from a ticket I received over a year ago in Candler Co. Mr. Horlick helped me greatly in my case. He provided excellent information and advice. He also kept me calm through such an unnecessary and lengthy process

Richard

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robbert has helped me on numerous occasions with legal advice for friends and family that has always been extremely helpful. When I did need an attorney, I called him promptly and he did a great job and got my charges reduced and removed from my record. Awesome job!

Great experience with Robert Horlick

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had an excellent experience with Mr. Horlick. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He stayed on top of my case and kept informed throughout the entire process. Answered any questions I had and took the time to make sure I was comfortable. He was able to get my charges dismissed with little consequence and I am very appreciative of the services he provided. I would definitely recommend him to others looking for a highly competent attorney.

Best Lawyer, well conected. Don't waste your time with anyone else

Posted by: Leo, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Best Lawyer I have ever dealt with he is always on the ball, keeps you well informed and posted of what's transpired with your case. Great Customer service!

Got all charges dismissed! Thanks Robert!

Posted by: Brittany, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Horlick

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Amazing lawyer! He was very prompt in returning messages and answered all questions I had with very precise and informative answers. I was just expecting to plea to a reduced charge but he got the charges dismissed completely! Robert will be my "go-to" guy from now on for sure!