Back to Bruce’s Profile

Client Review

Bruce has received 7 client reviews

2013 Car Accident

Posted by: a Car Accident client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Millar

I hired Bruce 1-6 months ago.

Bruce handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband was involved in a car accident and we were referred to Bruce Millar for help with our case. He and his staff were excellent in keeping us informed in every aspect of our case. Everyone was professional and understanding to our needs. We were extremely happy with our experience and we have referred friends and other family members to him as well.

dragged my injury case out too long and almost let the statute of limitations expire

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Bruce Millar

I hired Bruce 6-12 months ago.

Bruce handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He let my case lay around his office and almost let the statute of limitation run. He then calls me up and says they offered a paltry sum to settle. He told me I better take it or he would withdraw and would not file suit. The offer from the insurance company would not even cover my medical bills from HIS doctor that he sent me to. I tried to find another lawyer but never could find anyone who would take it on that short of notice right before the limitations was expiring. I took the insurance company offer and Im still making payments to his doctor.

Wonderful job

Posted by: Tommy, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Millar

I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Did a wonderful job on my case. I was referred by a friend who had the firm on another case. I felt like they took good care of me and kept me informed about my case. Mr. Millar met with me whenever I needed something. I was very satisfied with his advice and the amount of my settlement. Tommy Herndon

Great Service

Posted by: Michael, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Millar

I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a great experience with Mr. Millar and his staff. They were caring and attentive to my needs even though my case was small.

Excellent referral

Posted by: Georgianna, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Millar

I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to Millar & Mixon thru my husband. Business was excellent with my husband. I was in an accident so he said call Millar & Mixon. I called and the entire team assisted me with all the help I needed when is was in the accident. Not one time I had a bad experience. I would recommend there service to anyone. Outstanding service. Thank you Millar & Mixon. From Georgianna Wilson

I would recommend

Posted by: Nola, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Millar

I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been treated very well with Millar & Mixon and I would refer them to anyone in need of a Good lawyer. They solved my case in a reasonable amount of time and to the best of service to me. I really enjoyed talking with Debra Criste and being made to feel like my case was the only one at the time. Thank you Bruce Millar & Debra Criste. Nola J. Blayton

Get the Right Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Millar

I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I just want to say that I would recommend Bruce Millar to anyone looking for a lawyer. He was always professional and his staff is very helpful. The most important thing to me is that my phone calls were returned and my questions were answered. My settlement was not quite what I wanted, but I learned that I had no way of putting a value on my case. I had no experience. i learned why my case settled for what it did, and in the end I walked away with no regrets and piece of mind.