Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 28 client reviews

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Kathy, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Mr Davis on 3 different occasions and have been more than impressed with his ability to keep tickets/points off my record. Each time he has made the process so simple that I haven't had to do anything. Mr Davis is who I will continue to use for any legal needs I have as well as recommend him to anyone I know looking for an outstanding attorney.

A wartime consigliere.

Posted by: zane, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

.mr.davis represented me in a case where i was charged with shooting someone.he forced the dAto dismiss the charges right before trial.

Worst Lawyer Ever

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Benjamin Davis

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Worst lawyer ever. He has not won any cases in a long time, he is only nice when he takes your retainer fee and the after that he is a jack ass. He has no respect for the law because he sit on his ass in the court room instead of standing up showing respect while talking to the judge. He always talks about old cases because he has nothing new to talk about. I think he makes a living off the first payment because after that no one wants to keep him as their lawyer. I know he will have response to the comment because he does not want everyone to know that he is the worst. But remember lawyers talk a good game so be careful and don't hire him no matter what or you will be sorry!

dont hire this lawyer

Posted by: kathy, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

my cousin was represented by this lawyer. he was very rude to our family including my aunt who had just lost her mother.He yelled talked down to her and even told her to shut up. Now I unerstand that he is an attorney but respect is due to anyone especially the mother of the client you are being paid to represent.He is very arrogant but is very aware of once he is hired and paid the only way he has to return the fee he has been paid is if he quits s but instead of quiting he just makes you regret you ever hired him up to the point you want to fire him.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Wanda, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Davis is a very knowledgeable attorney who was referred to us by a trusted friend. My family and I were very pleased with his services and would refer him to anyone needing awa criminal attorney. Mr. Davis did exactly what he promised and was honest with us about our expectations.

GREAT WORK

Posted by: Aurianna Burton, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

ON AUG.9,2011 I CONTACTED MR.DAVIS TO HANDLE A CASE FOR ME IN GWINNETT COUNTY WHERE MY BOYFRIEND HAD BEEN JUST SITTING THERE FOR QUITE SOME TIME, MR.DAVIS GOT ON THE CASE AND HAD MY BOYFRIEND IN COURT AND RELEASED 2 WEEKS LATER ON PROBATION WHEN IN ALL HONESTY MY BOYFRIEND WOULD HAVE BEEN GOING TO PRISON WITHOUT HIM SO I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE........2ND CASE HE HANDLED FOR ME WAS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT GOT ARRESTED IN FULTON COUNTY WITH 7 CHARGES MR.DAVIS HAD THEM ALL DROPPED TO MISDEMEANOR AND SHE RECIEVED PROBATION SO ONCE AGAIN HE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME.

Mother of son in troble.

Posted by: Cynthia & Juan, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience with Mr. Ben Davis was a pleasant one because i stop worring about our son case when we hire Mr. Davis who replace the first attorney on the case. i was very worried and scared. Mr. Davis came in at the last minute, final plea with 10 years to serve. Once he did his job and he done his job well, he teaches you and tell you what is going on in your situation i appreciated that because the other lawyer said just leave it to him and don't worry and i worried myself sick. After meeting Mr. Davis and talking with him i found a little peace and was able to do just what he ask of meTRUST him. Mr. Davis went to court with our son one time and everything change for the best he was offer 2 years to serve and we took it. i would recommend this lawyer to anyone and everyone who find their selves in need of a real good Defense Attorney he is just that good. He is my family attorney forever.

TRULY THE BEST ATTORNEY I'VE EVER WORKED WITH

Posted by: KAREN, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Ben Davis, is a very good at explaning the legal system in laymans terms. He is has a tell- it- like- it- is approach which was refreshing and much appreciated during a time when only the truth provided comfort. I have and will continue to recommend Mr. Davis to anyone who finds themselves in need of a great defense attorney.

Positive Experience

Posted by: Steve, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Had a good overall experience with this attorney

A Genuine, Dynamic & Irreproachable Attorney

Posted by: Chester, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a 33-year-old male who, in 2007, was sentenced to 5 years of probation (First Offender) for Possession of Meth in Douglas County, Douglasville, GA. Two years later, I was arrested again for Possession of Meth in Fulton County, Atlanta, GA, which violated my First Offender probation. This, amongst other bogus allegations, caused the probation department to issue a "Petition for Adjudication of Guilt & Imposition of Sentence in First Offender Case." Since I was an Ohioan, my mother had no idea where to look for reliable, trustworthy representation that would keep my best interest in mind, but not be overwhelmingly expensive. Luckily, she was referred to Mr. Benjamin Davis. From the morning my mother sent him the retainer fee via Western Union, Mr. Davis approached my case methodically and carefully, one step at a time. He made sure I understood why he was taking the steps he took, how he planned on taking them, and also clarified any misconceptions or ideas about approaches that wouldn't work. When most attorneys are lackadaisical and blasé about their clients and their cases, Mr. Davis was very prudent and passionate. He was very skillful and knowledgeable. In fact, not only did he obtain an outcome better than we anticipated, but we learned a great deal throughout the course of the case. The three most important things that anyone can do, is: 1. Pay their Attorney, 2. Pay their Attorney, and 3. Communicate with their Attorney. If you don’t do #1 and #2, #3 will be a waste of time, and vice versa. I highly recommend Mr. Davis, and can assure you his representation, resources, and abilities will not disappoint you!