Kevin Sean Toole’s Reviews

Kevin Sean Toole

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. We are so grateful and fortunate to have Kevin on our case. Without his help we don't think we can get that far!

    Posted by Andy and DuDu, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone if you are in need of any legal aids. Our family had involved in car accident in Georgia two years ago. We've been desperately seeking for legal help since the two year period ended soon. It's very challenging for us especially we are Canadian no lawyers were willing to pick up our case. Fortunately, Kevin reached out to us through another law firm he studied our case thoroughly, analyzed the whole scenario and come up with a very detailed strategy. Kevin kept us in the loop at all time and to our surprise, we have received our settlement offer just within a month time. His professionalism, knowledge and most of all his patience are greatly appreciated. We have no doubt to recommend Kevin and we know he'll do his best to help!

  2. Atty Toole did an outstanding job for me on my personal injury case

    Posted by Nicole, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had previously started with another attorney who did nothing but take my money and waste my time. Atty Toole did an outstanding job and my settlement far outweighted my expectations! I would highly reccomend him! Thanks Atty. Toole!

  3. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Rod, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Kevin Toole. He guided me through the various steps and options related to suing someone in small claims court, always presenting me with the pros and cons of the process. In the end, his skillfully written letter to the person I was contemplating suing resulted in me being paid in full and a perfect resolution to my case. Throughout the process, Kevin was always patient and gave great advice, while always returning my calls and making time to see me in a prompt fashion. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone seeking legal counsel.

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Sarah, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin came highly recommended to me by a friend when I was looking for an attorney to help me form an LLC. Kevin was informative, thorough, and honest. He took care of all matters within a short period of time and more importantly, his follow up was impeccable. I would highly recommend Kevin to any person in need of an attorney and will continue to use him for all legal matters.

  5. Everything you want from your attorney!

    Posted by Paul, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin delivers. He's very knowledgeable and very good at breaking down complex legal jargon to make it understandable to the average client. His responsiveness is timely, his attitude positive, and his overall dedication to his clients is consistent. I would recommend Kevin's services to all of my family and friends in need of legal counsel.

  6. Mr.

    Posted by Leonard, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin handled a very complex case for me and WON! He was always prompt in responding to calls and emails. He made it very easy to discuss sensitive information. He was well prepared for court and handled the matter, and himself, very confidently and professionally- even in front of a very tough judge! He was awesome and I highly recommend him and have to one of my friends.

  7. The best attorney

    Posted by Pat, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I do not have enough words to say what an upstanding attorney Kevin is. Anyone going through a divorce or the aftermath of a horrible divorce wants to have Kevin as their attorney.
    Kevin responds promptly, he is very honest and tells you everything you need to know.
    It is refreshing to have such a knowledgeable attorney and someone that is firm yet caring.
    Kevin is excellent in handling contempt actions after the divorce also. He never failed in any aspect of my case and I can never say enough great things about his law practice. Thank you Kevin!

  8. One of the Worst times in my life, made much easier by Kevin Toole!

    Posted by Lindsay, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am a 27 year old mother who was going through a divorce. If you're reading this and need a divorce lawyer, or someone who is very good with family law I HIGHLY recommend Kevin. I was always able to speak with Mr. Toole when I needed him and he always called me with any info! I have worked with attorneys before and he IS the BEST one yet!!!

  9. Above and Beyond

    Posted by Cindi, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I can't say enough good things about Kevin O'Toole. He was truly amazing in helping me through a very painful divorce. Not only was he knowledgeable, he was extremely kind and compassionate. He went above and beyond to be there for me. I felt so grateful to have had him represent me. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great lawyer who not only stands up for you, but stands beside you. He truly cares about his clients.

  10. Great Job!

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Toole.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin handled my case for me, and although I was very nervous, he was so professional in court it calmed me down. I have been in touch with him several times since then, and even still he answers my questions and is easy to get in touch with. I highly recommend him.