Back to Maurice’s Profile

Client Review

Maurice has received 15 client reviews

Truly Educated On DUI Laws

Posted by: Alicia, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I would like to thank the Head, Thomas, Webb, & Willis Law Firm. Mr. Maurice Keener was our lawyer, he was courteous ( Direct & Honest) and very professional. He was able to help our son be victorious in a DUI case that would have altered his entire career. We can not thank Mr. Keener enough, the cost was expensive. But if we did not have the best representation this case would have changed our son's life. We believe Mr. Keener did his research and followed through on this case, therefore his time and professional expertise was worth every dime we spent! We thank God for sending Mr. Keener, to be our son's saving Grace!

Outstanding Attorney! He Brought an End to My Family's Nightmare.

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Mr. Kenner is simply an outstanding attorney. I had never before been arrested in my life and he expertly handled my domestic violence case. I can honestly say it was one of the most stressful times of my life and Mr. Kenner instantly put me at ease. His knowledge, experience, and demeanor gave me tremendous confidence that my nightmare would be resolved. With only a few days to prepare for my hearing, Mr. Kenner had all of the bases covered, and was well prepared for all contingencies. I walked into that courtroom knowing that I truly had a lawyer who would fight for me, and would not give up until a satisfactory result was achieved. Case dismissed! No words could have been sweeter, and I owe it all to Maurice Kenner. I give my highest marks to Mr. Kenner and, without reservation, would recommend him to anyone in need of the best legal representation around!

Maurice Kenner brilliantly handled my case

Posted by: Julia, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Maurice Kenner handled my DUI case, and got it reduced to reckless driving. He was wonderful to work with. He helped me through this very stressful process by being honest and very responsive. He never sugar coated anything. He let me know what the worst and best case scenarios were, so I was prepared for the outcome. Fortunately, my case had a great outcome, as it was reduced to reckless driving. I know that I owe this to Maurice's professionalism, diligence, and brilliant negotiating skills. He knows what he is doing!! Being arrested for DUI and going through the whole legal process that followed was one of the most stressful experiences of my life. It is crucial to have a lawyer that you can count on and trust. Maurice Kenner is that lawyer. I would highly recommend him!

A defense lawyer that fights hard for you

Posted by: Mark, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Maurice G. Kenner did a great job in fighting my dui case, he talked and fought for my case til I got the outcome I was looking for. He's a great lawyer and I recommend him

DUI Lawyer

Posted by: Phillip, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Kenner did an outstanding job, He was able to get My DUI reduced to reckless driving saving me lots of money and not to mention having a DUI conviction on my driving records. He kept me informed as to how my case was going by phone and E -mail . Don't get me wrong, I was still scared and was praying that I wouldn't have to do jail time either. Mr. Kenner kept me at eased and showed me that he had everything under control . No jail time and no DUI, this case turned out better than I expected.

satisfactory outcome

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was impress with how he kept me informed throughout the process. I felt empowered and motivated throughout my legal proceedings having Mr. Kenner as my lawyer. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Maurice Kenner was a life saver...

Posted by: Joanna, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr Kenner is one of the best attorneys I've seen in years. Not only did he represent my brother very well but he also represented myself in one if the most critical situations of my life. Thanks to Maurice I am now in school and have a real chance to make something of myself.

Impressive knowledge of the legal system. Excellent attorney!

Posted by: a Identity Theft client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice 1-3 years ago.

Maurice handled my Identity Theft matter.

I was represented by Mr. Kenner initially for 7 counts of identity thieft, 7 counts fraud and possession of cocaine last year. I was impressed by his knowldege of the system and his professional manner. For 15 felony charges he got me only 3 years probation under the first offenders act. I could not perform my probation due to medical reasons and had a warrant issued for my arrest. I contacted Mr. Kennner and he compassionately listened, took control, and presented my case to the Judge so successfully that the case was closed. I never had to serve any of the probation AND I kept the privilages of the first offenders act. Which was very important for me because I cant work in the profession in which I am skilled with a history of a felony conviction. I would highly recommend Mr. Kenner and would absolutely retain his services if I needed an attorney again.

Trustworthy & Knowledgeable

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice more than 3 years ago.

Maurice handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maurice Kenner is very experienced and knowledgeable, he uses his years of real life courtroom experience, continuous review of cases and changes in the law to fight for his clients.

Civil Case

Posted by: T Wright, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maurice Kenner

I hired Maurice more than 3 years ago.

Maurice handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maurice is an excellent attorney. He did a fantastic job representing my case.