Back to Charles’s Profile

Charles has received 32 client reviews

Great Adjustment of Status experience

Posted by: Frank S., a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Working with Kuck Immigration Partners was a fantastic experience. We had a somewhat complex Adjustment of Status case. During the initial consultation, Mr. Kuck clearly explained the complexities of our case and exuded confidence in a successful outcome without over promising. We immediately hired the firm and got to work. The online interface and case tracking are user friendly and convenient. We worked with Senior Paralegal, Amy Forrest throughout the process. She is professional, prompt, compassionate, and friendly. All questions and concerns were addressed within in a day, with most answers coming in less than an hour. Amy is the absolute best! We opted to have Mr. Kuck appear at our interview. He realistically explained his expectations which proved to be accurate. Even with our issue, we were approved less than a week after our interview. He also did a great job with our baby during the interview! We will definitely work with them for Removal of Conditions.

Above & Beyond

Posted by: Elise 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

We chose Mr. Kuck as he was the only Immigration Lawyer to mention that as a Canadian I needed a long version of my birth certificate and not the blue and white card issued to me. No one in Canada even mentioned that! My husband and I went to meet with Kuck in person and we felt at ease. Every step of the way on our immigration journey Mr. Kuck was available to answer our questions and concerns as they arose. Let's face it this is an emotional journey and having knowledgeable professionals on your side is extremely helpful! I would highly recommend Mr. Kuck and his team to anyone going through this process. Thank you, A very happy Canadian & American couple

I601a success

Posted by: Yogesh, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

Another SUCCESS from Mr.Kuck's firm. I met Mr.kuck almost a year ago to discuss my possibility of getting legal status. After reviewing my case he choose to go with I 601a waiver process. He assigned "Amy Forrest" as my paralegal. She is an excellent, full with immigration knowledge and most of all trustworthy person to work with. During the process Mr.kuck and Ms.Amy was very prompt returning my emails about any question or confusion I had. During the process I have to leave the U S and have to go back to my native country for consular process which I had done and came back within few weeks as a permanent resident. The only immigration law firm I ever trust and refer to all others who looking for the positive result for their immigration issues. "We are so thankful to Mr.Kuck and specially Amy for their hardwork to achieve this success and most important "TO KEEP OUR FAMILY TOGETHER .""

Excellent Lawyer and Great Guy!

Posted by: Joel, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Kuck is very responsive and has a genuine, personal interest in helping people through the confusing immigration processes. I have worked with him throughout my marriage process to a Colombian national and many times he has answered our questions promptly and with the care of someone personally invested in our success without charge. I don't know to many lawyers willing to do the same, or respond in such as genuine way. Mr. Kuck is a very knowledgeable immigration lawyer and a good guy to boot. You can trust him to guide you on the path and personally care about your success. I highly recommend him and his team for your immigration needs! Joel Atlanta, GA

Great Immigration Law Firm!

Posted by: Vikas, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

I initially worked with Charles Kuck for an AC 21 portability consultation. I was very much impressed by his firm and his knowledge of immigration law and therefore transferred my pending I-485 Application for Adjustment of Status to Permanent resident case to the Kuck Firm. Mr.Kuck and his entire team were extremely helpful and very responsive all throughout and we were able to successfully obtain our green cards through his firm. Highly recommend working with his firm.

loved it

Posted by: Ana Dos Santos, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

Im very pleased with their work, they are very responsible got me my permit work something that I thought I would never have!! thanks Kuck immigration and team for everything!

The best team of lawyers - It was a pleasure working with Senior Paralegal Shelly McFann

Posted by: Preetaj, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

My H-1B transfer case was handled by Shelly McFann who is a Senior Paralegal at Kuck Immigration Partners LLC. From the day one, Shelly was extremely professional, rapid in action, accurate in document reviews and process steps and super responsive to any questions or concerns. I always felt that my case was in the right hands and had no doubts in the success of the overall process. I have worked with about three attorneys so far and with no hesitation, I would rank Shelly McFann and Kuck Immigration Partners LLC on top. Shelly paid attention to details and also ensured that the case was handled in the most rapid manner without any delays. I used to get a reply on my emails to her within 5-10 minutes and I am certain to comment that she is a patient listener and a precise speaker. Another great virtue of this team is that they have digitalized the entire process. I did not have to email my scanned documents or some completed word document form to anyone. Rather, the entire process goes through a workflow setup on the website of Kuck Immigration Partners LLC. So I could upload all my documents, complete the questionnaire to provide relevant information and check the status of my case on the website itself. This provides a lot of transparency and confidence to the candidates in the overall process. Shelly had also emailed me the entire H-1B petition copy that was sent to USCIS. The entire work she and her team had put in making this a success is highly appreciated.

Great experience!

Posted by: Kiran over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

I am very happy with the service provided by Kuck immigration. Shelly handled my case and she is one of the best lawyers I ever worked with. She is very professional, knowledgeable and always willing to help. I am very thankful to Shelly and her staff for handling my case.

Very pleased with the quality of work and people at Kuck Immigration Partners

Posted by: Shrikant, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

I have been working with Shelly from Kuck Immigration for my past 2 H1 B extensions and I am very pleased with the prompt responses , deligent work and knowledge she has demonstrated while working on my extensions. I am sure her colleagues at Kuck share the same passion and enthusiasm as her I would heartily recommend Kuck to anyone for immigration related legal tasks

Review Charles H Kuck, Attorney

Posted by: EM, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Kuck

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Immigration matter.

I was very happy with the service and the outcome of the case. I enjoyed the professionalism and the teamwork Mr. Kuck's associates and assistants displayed; knowledgeable, courteous, attentive and prompt. I would definitely go back to them and/or refer them for future immigration needs.