Back to Mary’s Profile

Client Review

Mary has received 5 client reviews

Tenacious and Caring

Posted by: William, a Trucking Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mary Peters

I hired Mary more than 3 years ago.

Mary handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After my family’s auto accident and my wife’s catastrophic injury, Mary Donne and her firm helped us navigate the complicated world of trucking companies and hospitals. In court she was creative, well prepared and ultimately successful. She is also helping us deal with the health care and insurance companies. Overall Mary Donne has allowed us to relax in the knowledge that we are represented by a lawyer who is caring and professional.

Excellent

Posted by: Peggy, a Corporate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mary Peters

I hired Mary more than 3 years ago.

Mary handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Mary Donne. As our corporate attourney for the past 3 years, she advises our clients on correct procedures in starting and developing their businesses. She has superb attention to detail, extensive knowledge and is a true professional. Her calming demeanor is always reassuring to our clients.

Contract Dispute

Posted by: Frank, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mary Peters

I hired Mary more than 3 years ago.

Mary handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mary Donne provided extremely valuable advice and counsel during a recent contract dispute. Although I was 'fed up' with the situation and ready to walk away from a significant investment of both time and money, Mary Donne 'brokered' a solution that turned out to be a 'win-win' for me and the opposing party. She is an excellent lawyer and I recommend her without reservation!

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mary Peters

Mary handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used Mary Donne Peters for business and tort litigation, as both a plaintiff and a defendant. She is highly skilled, responsive and very cost effective. I would not hesitate to recommend her.Jim

Quality Performance

Posted by: Randy, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mary Peters

I hired Mary more than 3 years ago.

Mary handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

A well rounded team. they helped me close a deal with great guidance and important solutions for the long term. They also saved me from a deal that had the potential to cost me everything, yet looked good from a layman's point of view. I walked away from the deal and am thankful.