Back to Kimberly’s Profile

Client Review

Kimberly has received 25 client reviews

Case DISMISSED!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Words cannot express the gratitude I feel toward Kimberly and her team. Kimberly got my DUI/reckless driving case completely dismissed – in less than 90 days!! I was utterly amazed by the outcome of my case. The fact that Kimberly was able to negotiate a dismissal for every single charge against me, is truly a testament to her hard work and complete competence as an attorney. I can honestly say that throughout my ordeal, Kimberly was kind, thoughtful, and went out of her way to learn every single angle/fact about my case. She showed tremendous self-confidence, a high level of legal knowledge and experience, and ultimately exceeded my expectations by a very, very wide margin. Her ability to strategize and navigate the legal system (in any jurisdiction) was equally amazing. I am truly grateful for her efforts. It’s great to have a lawyer in situations like this, but even better to have a lawyer who works hard because they care about your situation, and the potential consequences (a DUI) can have on your life. Thank you Kimberly!

Fantastic Attorney!!

Posted by: Don, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Attorney Kimberly Berry is exceptional. In dealing with the very stressful situation of a DUI charge, Kimberly consistently kept me calm and at ease. She answered all of my questions and concerns in a most professional and courteous manner. Kimberly assured me throughout the long process that everything would be ok while never belittling or second-guessing me - and she was right! With her expertise, she was able to negotiate a reduced charge and help me move on with my life after learning a huge life lesson. You will be glad in the end if you choose to retain Kimberly Berry as counsel.

Got more then expected

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I got a DUI and thought it was going to follow me for the rest of my life. Kimberly Berry was able to make it go away more then I thought possible. She set a great expectation and then lived up to every bit of it and more.

Genuine, Informative, Prompt and Great Results. Highly Recommended !!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

First of all, I am a paralegal and I know how complicated my case was. I am embarrassed to say, but I was charged with multiple offenses; driving w/ license susp; obstruction of officer; wrong way on a one way; reckless driving; and DUI 3rd. My case dragged out for almost 2 years and Kimberly was always there to get me through the legal process. The outcome of my case depended on whether or not I was going to be allowed to stay in the United States due to my legal status. However, Kimberly negotiated a plea bargain that dropped all except the DUI charge, and I was able to remain in the U.S. - Thanks Again Kimberly

Above and Beyond!

Posted by: a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Ms. Berry was attentive and her advice was effective. I came to the U.S. for a plea hearing for my case. I was very happy to have my charge reduced from DUI to reckless driving with no jail time or probation. After the hearing there was a glitch in paperwork, but Ms. Berry's personal attention made it possible for me to complete it on the same day. I was able to go home to Japan as planned. I truly appreciated the effective advice and personal attention.

Very Helpful. I'd call her again if I need help.

Posted by: TB, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Kimberly provided services on 2 cases for me. The first was a DUI charge in which I was in an accident. Thankfully no one was hurt. She listened to me and heard my side of the story vs the inaccurate claims of a novice new officer. Her talent got the drivers license suspension thrown out. After discussing various options, she got me best ultimate outcome. I had a potentially more serious follow up case for marijuana posession with additional charges. I was very frightened at the potential penalties, including serious jail time. She negotiatied with the DA and was able to get charges dropped with one surviving with minimal penalties. No jail time and I was able to keep my job! Kimberly was great and I recommend her highly. I hope I don't need to do so, but I would call her again if I needed legal assistance.

AMAZING LAWYER! Resolved DUI to reduced charges in under 90 days.

Posted by: Ken, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Kimberly Berry has been vested, knowledgeable, and at my side the entire process. Imagine your best friend being a top lawyer in one of the toughest jurisdictions at your side 24/7. Not only was she relentless with her pursuit of the evidence but she was able to reduce the pending charge to Reckless Driving in under 90 days! We even went so far as to attempt to meet the officer on several occasions after 11 PM! She was also able to retain my license (DUI Less safe has a mandatory 1 year suspension in GA) , and provided all documents for the defense of my professional license. I was able to keep my job due to her due diligence and representation. I don't know of too many people who are willing to go so far to make sure we get the best outcome possible. Do not tackle a DUI alone, and do not do it with out Kimberly Berry by your side!

Kimberly Berry is a hard working, honest, future saving, SUPERIOR Attorney!

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our teenager went off to College (August 2012) with a "You don't have to worry about me, I will not get into trouble, I know what I'm doing" attitude. Two MIP's within the first three months and a citation four months later, proved that attitude wrong. After we had a "come to Jesus" discussion with our "know it all" college student, took away pretty much all privileges, and issued a required repayment plan, we then had to find an attorney. Kimberly was a Godsend. We were contacted in less than five minutes of sending an SOS email and she gave us her cell phone number to call at anytime, day or night with any questions or concerns. I have never heard of an attorney that would give out their cell number or allow to you call them anytime. She promptly returned phone calls and emails. She took care of everything, explained all options, advised us, dealt with DA's, judges, clerks, and eased our worries. Kimberly went above and beyond what we expected, kept us constantly informed, delayed the cases to our benefit, and worked tirelessly to save our teen's future. All of which was included in her initial fee! There were no added fees, no minute by minute charges, no paperwork charges, no charges for phone conversations, etc., that most all other attorneys require. I find this miraculous, because we got so much more than our moneys worth - if we calculated all of her hard work, emails, phone calls, court dates, etc., I just do not see how she can charge so little for everything! She is worth so much more. Kimberly is truly amazing!! Our teen now has a clean, clear record for the future, thank God, learned some very hard life lessons, found out parents are right in most things, growing up is not easy, and now is on the right track for success. The bad choices that were made in the first year of college will be erased, and the future is bright again because of Kimberly's successful strategy. I never do reviews, but I had to in this situation, because we are SO thankful that Kimberly represented our teen. No one could have done any better. We have dealt with other attorneys in our business, paid outrageous, ridiculous, overpriced fees by the minute, and never, ever felt they were working for our best interest. Kimberly is so different than all other attorneys. She does care, she works hard, she is honest, always in touch, and absolutely the BEST attorney you could ever have. We are not exaggerating, we were not asked to do a recommendation, we are doing this with sincere gratitude from the bottom of our hearts.

Excellent Representation!

Posted by: JDB, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Ms.Berry just shortly after my accident where I was charged with 2nd degree vehicular homicide. She was very quick to order a Accident Recreation Specialist and begin researching the case. During the case she was always quick to respond to my questions, concerns and was quick to explain items to me that I did not understand. In the end I received, what I thought, was the best possible outcome for my case. I could not thank Ms.Berry enough for all of her assistance. I would highly recommend Ms.Berry to anyone!

Great lawyer!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was scared of losing my license and jail time after being charged with hit and run and DUI. I placed my trust in Ms. Berry and she delivered. The hit and run was dropped, I was able to get a driving permit, and all other punishments were minimal. What a relief! I can't thank Kimberly enough. We had numerous office meetings and she thoroughly reviewed all the evidence with me and described my options. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.