Back to Kimberly’s Profile

Kimberly has received 31 client reviews

Great Lawyer, Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kimberly was great. There are details of my case I don't want to write about here, but she definitely knows a lot about personal injury law. She did a lot of work on may case and my results were great. I would recommend Kimberly to anyone looking for a great lawyer!

Kim Berry worked hard for me and I felt informed

Posted by: Trevor, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kimberly kept me very informed throughout the DUI legal process. I made a bad decision one night drinking while diving, but made a good decision hiring Kim. She helped me out of my mess. Highly recommend.

Kimberly Berry took care of my case.

Posted by: JW, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I could not be a happier with how my case turned out. Kimberly helped reduce my sentence to reckless drving. she really took care of me and all of my needs.

Top notch professional

Posted by: Mike, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Berry was supportive and professional at every point during my case. She went the extra mile to ensure things worked out for the best under difficult circumstances and followed up by tying up loose ends afterwords. I would gladly recommend her services.

GREAT

Posted by: a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms Berry guided me through the process and answered all my questions. When most lawyers stop taking calls after business hours, Ms Berry will still be there with a prompt response. Definitely recommend!

Dui

Posted by: Cheryl, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Miss Berry did an incredible job on my case! Not only did she get it reduced she got it DISMISSED!!!! She is very knowledgeable about the law and always made me feel at ease through the whole DUI process. I could not say enough About Kimberly. I would 100% recommend her for your case! She saved my reputation, my job, my life! Many thanks to her!

DUI case in Gwinnett county

Posted by: Ivan, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We were extremely satisfied with Ms. Berry. She was very informative and always returned calls immediately. She also worked extremely hard on our case/plea bargaining with the prosecuter. We highly recommend using Ms. Berry for legal services. She genuinely cares about her clients and walks you through every step of the legal system. She takes into account what your best interest is and gives you all your options. Thank you again Ms. Berry.

GREAT REPRESENTATION IN THE DUI CASE

Posted by: frank, a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My son was charged with DUI for being under the influence of marijuana. However, he does not smoke marijuana. He is only 19 and we were terrified when he was charged. We hired Ms. Berry and she got the charges reduced to a speeding ticket. She was very knowledgeable about the law and the court in Cobb county where my son faced his charges. I am so relieved this is over and I wanted to write this review to show Ms. Berry my appreciation for her services.

Fair offer from insurance company only WITH Ms. Berry!

Posted by: Dorothy, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kimberly is a great lawyer. I was in a car accident in 2008 and the insurance company was not making a fair offer. Kimberly filed suit right away and kept me informed. She did a lot of work on the case and at mediation, they finally made a fair offer. The case settled and I am very happy. I could not have done it without Kimberly’s help! Thanks so much.

5 Star Lawyer

Posted by: Krissy C., a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Berry

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I got a DUI and Kimberly was SO great. She helped me with everything and worked really hard! Highly recommend!