Kimberly Ann Berry’s Reviews

Kimberly Ann Berry

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was scared of losing my license and jail time after being charged with hit and run and DUI. I placed my trust in Ms. Berry and she delivered. The hit and run was dropped, I was able to get a driving permit, and all other punishments were minimal. What a relief! I can't thank Kimberly enough. We had numerous office meetings and she thoroughly reviewed all the evidence with me and described my options. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

  2. DUI dropped!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was charged with Dui for driving under the influence of my prescription medications. Kimberly got my dui charge dropped to a regular traffic ticket for reckless driving. This saved my job. No jail and I kept my license. Total life saver! Thank you soooo much!

  3. A++++ professional lawyer

    Posted by Julia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kimberly Berry is a great lawyer. I've never worked with the lawyer before and hopefully I never will have to again, but Kimberly definitely made it easy for me. if you think you're going to have to go to trial with your case, get her. She's a great trial lawyer.

  4. Get Kimberly for car wreck accidents!

    Posted by Alex, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a great experience using Ms. Berry as my lawyer. I was hurt in a car accident and she helped me get the money that I needed. She is very communicative and kept me in the loop the whole time.

  5. Great DUI Lawyer!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kimberly is an excellent attorney. She helped me with my DUI case and did a really good job at my trial. Great communication and very professional.

  6. Great Lawyer, Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kimberly was great. There are details of my case I don't want to write about here, but she definitely knows a lot about personal injury law. She did a lot of work on may case and my results were great. I would recommend Kimberly to anyone looking for a great lawyer!

  7. Kim Berry worked hard for me and I felt informed

    Posted by Trevor, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kimberly kept me very informed throughout the DUI legal process. I made a bad decision one night drinking while diving, but made a good decision hiring Kim. She helped me out of my mess. Highly recommend.

  8. Kimberly Berry took care of my case.

    Posted by JW, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I could not be a happier with how my case turned out. Kimberly helped reduce my sentence to reckless drving. she really took care of me and all of my needs.

  9. Top notch professional

    Posted by Mike, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Berry was supportive and professional at every point during my case. She went the extra mile to ensure things worked out for the best under difficult circumstances and followed up by tying up loose ends afterwords. I would gladly recommend her services.

  10. GREAT

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Berry.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms Berry guided me through the process and answered all my questions. When most lawyers stop taking calls after business hours, Ms Berry will still be there with a prompt response. Definitely recommend!

Call now for a free consultation.

404-800-5810