Theresa Bailey Kennedy’s Reviews

Theresa Bailey Kennedy

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent

    Posted by Andrea,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.

    Theresa Kennedy and her firm were very helpful, informative and very useful during my naturalization process. The firm also kept me updated and informed every step of the way and advised me very well for my interview process.

  2. File form I 30

    Posted by die gueye,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.

    I am so proud of Mrs Theresa Kennedy especially with the professionalism of his partner Mr soloway they are very simple people very welcoming and know to put you at ease with a comfortable commutation before I work with them I do tried two other law firm who asked me a lot of money now my case have been approved and I save money they done a great job with my immigration status case i would tell them thank you all my life , I wish that everyone who needs their experience in immigration lawyer can have the privilege to contact them.i am glade with my husband ,now we can go every where ,thank you Ms Theresa .

  3. Excellent Immigration Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 6-12 months ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Theresa is an excellent and very knowledge attorney. She was very helpful in handling our case for Eb2-NIW. Not only the case was successful, she would promptly respond to any queries and answer them in detail. Working with her felt as if she took personal interest in the case.

  4. EB2/NIW

    Posted by Ahmad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.

    Amazing work was done on my EB2/NIW application. The application was approved in less than 4 weeks.

  5. Fantastic overall experience!

    Posted by Scott, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.

    I worked with Theresa for several months on an immigration matter. She was very patient and thorough with explaining the steps in the process. Her advice and guidance were priceless. Her attention to detail helped us feel confident throughout the process. I would highly recommend Theresa Bailey Kennedy to any friend or family member.

  6. GREAT IMMIGRATION TO WORK WITH

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I worked out my EB1A application as well as 485 with Theresa and her firm. She's very nice to work with and very patient and professional about all immigration questions. Overall, it's an extremely positive experience.

  7. Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Pascal, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Theresa and the partners at her firm were friendly, professional and always available to answer all of our questions. They made the Green Card process seem effortless. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of immigration assistance.

    Thank you very much Theresa!

  8. Theresa Kennedy at Soloway

    Posted by Linda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Theresa at Soloway and Soloway was excellent to work with. She assisted me with my immigration application and was always very knowledgeable, professional , helpful and pleasant. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for assistance with immigration.

  9. immigration lawyer

    Posted by eric, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    provided all the right information for a successful case. i recommended strongly.

  10. Postdoctoral Researcher

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I strongly recommend Theresa Kennedy to people who are looking for a trustworthy, responsive and knowledgeable lawyer

404-320-7000