Theresa Bailey Kennedy’s Reviews

Theresa Bailey Kennedy

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EB2/NIW

    Posted by Ahmad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.

    Amazing work was done on my EB2/NIW application. The application was approved in less than 4 weeks.

  2. Fantastic overall experience!

    Posted by Scott, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.

    I worked with Theresa for several months on an immigration matter. She was very patient and thorough with explaining the steps in the process. Her advice and guidance were priceless. Her attention to detail helped us feel confident throughout the process. I would highly recommend Theresa Bailey Kennedy to any friend or family member.

  3. GREAT IMMIGRATION TO WORK WITH

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I worked out my EB1A application as well as 485 with Theresa and her firm. She's very nice to work with and very patient and professional about all immigration questions. Overall, it's an extremely positive experience.

  4. Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Pascal, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Theresa and the partners at her firm were friendly, professional and always available to answer all of our questions. They made the Green Card process seem effortless. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of immigration assistance.

    Thank you very much Theresa!

  5. Theresa Kennedy at Soloway

    Posted by Linda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Theresa at Soloway and Soloway was excellent to work with. She assisted me with my immigration application and was always very knowledgeable, professional , helpful and pleasant. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for assistance with immigration.

  6. immigration lawyer

    Posted by eric, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    provided all the right information for a successful case. i recommended strongly.

  7. Postdoctoral Researcher

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I strongly recommend Theresa Kennedy to people who are looking for a trustworthy, responsive and knowledgeable lawyer

  8. Provided excellent legal advice and guidance: H1B visa to Permenant Residency

    Posted by Nicola, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Theresa Kennedy provided excellent legal advice and guidance while obtaining a Permanent Residence card (Green card) in the EB-2 category during 2012. I felt fully informed thorough the whole process, and was extremely impressed with her responsiveness, and the thoroughness with which my application packet was prepared. I would certainly recommend the use of her services for immigration related matters.

  9. Best Immigration Service

    Posted by Alex K, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have received our green card this week thanks to Frazier, Soloway&Poorak, P.C, and especially to Theresa Kennedy. Frankly, it was one of the best experiences to go with. Many of our friends warned us that most immigration attorneys are so bad communicating back and forth with their customers; forget to include all necessary info, and poor in service. It was not that way with Theresa. The customer service was amazing. The level of professionalism was beyond description. We got an excellent step by step plan to reach our final goal. We were not bewildered or trying to guess what to do next. The area of communication is something I want to emphasize. The emails were responded the very day they were sent. Theresa was always nice, friendly, and always encouraging.
    I share this because I did my work visa with a different immigration firm. My impression was that the guys only cared about themselves rather than the client. That is why I did some homework and my research brought me to Frazier, Soloway&Poorak, P.C. Gush, I am so happy that I have found them, and made my decision to go with them. I want personally thank Theresa Kennedy. It was a great journey with no stress, and worry. Thank you Theresa!

  10. Thankful for your enormous help with our NIW I140 application

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Theresa Kennedy.
    • I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.
    • Theresa handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Theresa is an extremely professional lawyer with great and respectable attitude. She has been extremely informative about all the details of the application process. She was also very responsive to every question we had during and after the application process. We are grateful for all her helps and professionalism during our application.

404-320-7000