David Nabow Soloway’s Reviews

David Nabow Soloway

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. David Soloway

    Posted by Linda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    David assisted me with my "green card" application and was always very knowledgeable, organized and professional. I'd strongly recommend him without hesitation.

  2. Couldn't have done this without David.

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    David, and his firm, make you feel like a well valued client. They know what they are doing, they make you feel secure and they get the job done. I could not have gone through my immigration process wihtout them.

  3. Immigration Genius- The best for your case.

    Posted by Joe&Moe, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Soloway Is everything and only one you need for your immigration case. He is very thorough and attentive and will give you the time and quality service all the time. I had previously worked with another lawyer, Mr X, but I had to look elsewhere when I heard that Mr. X normally does not show up for immigration appointments, Not Mr. Soloway, count on him to be there before you even get up.
    David laid out the procedural details, time frames and worked with me on paying my fees, which were reasonable and really competitive.
    Mr. Soloway was referred to me by a neighbor who had used him and his firm since the 1990's and had helped his entire family immigrate successfully. He did not disappoint. This is the go to guy and should be the only person you should want to work with, he does not fail. Check his track record, I did, and I believe you will be impressed as much as we were.
    My case lasted three months and three days. David will take your case and work it personally with his firm and other associates, don't be surprised when you find out that he takes his time to meet and discuss your case anytime and in timely fashion, advises well and prepares like no other. I will be using him again to help my parent relocate. Save yourself some money, headaches and lengthy time delays; head to David Soloway's office and get this done right, the first time and every time.

  4. Thankful for your enormous help with our NIW I140 application

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    David is very knowledgeable lawyer. He has been extremely helpful in preparing all the details of our NIW I140 application. He helped us draft very nice and professional recommendation letters as part of the requirement for the NIW I140 application. He was also very helpful with very detail question we had during the application process. He is very meticulous about the smallest details required for the success of applications.

  5. A very fine immigration attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Now, here is an excellent immigration attorney I highly recommend. David is a principal in Frazier, Soloway and Poorak. The firm represented my wife and I recently in obtaining our employment based green cards. He is very professional,courteous and very understanding of the anxiety that accompanies immigration petitions. He was very accommodating regarding our concerns and prompt in replying our mails. The fees charged were very reasonable and worth every penny.

  6. Permanent Residency Through NIW

    Posted by Hassan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I enjoyed working with David and his colleagues at Frazier Soloway & Poorak law firm to file my Permanent Residency application through NIW. David and his coworkers are knowledgeable, truly professional, and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend them for filing NIW cases.

  7. Review for David N. Soloway (Frazier, Soloway & Poorak)

    Posted by Alberto, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My experience with David Soloway was outstanding. David was very responsive and very knowledgable throughout the entire immigration process. I would highly recommend David and his team for any immigration related matter. I am VERY pleased with the level of communication, the level of intergrity, and how David took my case as his. I felt that David really understood my concerns and provide assertive guidance that would make my case stronger.

    Nothing but great things to say about David N. Soloway. Kudos to David for an outstanding job.

  8. I highly recommend David N. Soloway for any immigration related issues

    Posted by Mohamed M. T, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I began my citizenship process with FRAZIER, SOLOWAY & POORAK, P.C. 3 months ago. I had the privilege of having Mr Soloway accompany me to my citizenship interview. Although I thought I was prepared for my test no one could have prepared me any better than Mr. Soloway in the 45 minutes prior to my interview. He made me confident proceeding the interview by walking me through every single step I would encounter. Very professional and a pleasure doing business with. I definitely recommend him for anyone wanting a successful case.

  9. Best Immigration Attorney in the U.S.

    Posted by Darlene, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Soloway represented me in 2008, and I would highly recommend him. One of the best Immigration Attorneys in the US, and his fees are very reasonable.

  10. My visit to the Dept of Homeland Security to interview for my USA Citizenship

    Posted by Ben, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Soloway.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    David Soloway accompanied me to the Dept of Homeland Security for my interview to become a USA Citizen. David was most helpful in preparing me for what to expect. He helped make the whole experience something I shall remember with great pleasure for years to come. I passed, I am so thrilled.