Carolyn Frazier Soloway’s Reviews

Carolyn Frazier Soloway

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. was great working with Carolyn Soloway

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.

    Carolyn, David Soloway and Theresa Kennedy
    We just want to share the experience we had in our case. Of course, we are very happy with the outcome and appreciate their time in helping us through this long and difficult process. We’re very happy to recommend their firm to anyone that needs their services. Was a pleasure working with them, they are very professional and knowledgeable. The day of our interview was very early in the morning and Mr. David Soloway was there on time for us. I hope that this comments will help more people to make their important decision when they need an honest and hardworking attorney.

  2. There Is No Way I Could've Done This Without Carolyn

    Posted by Kevin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.
    • I hired Carolyn 1-3 years ago.
    • Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Carolyn saved me from myself. She helped calm me down when there were issues arising from my case, especially in regards to the paperwork. When I would make a mistake, she would take time out to tell me exactly what I needed to do in order to move forward. Without her and the excellent team at Frazier, Soloway, Poorak, & Kennedy I would've never made it past the first step. My wife and I are forever grateful for her and her invaluable work on our case. Carolyn and her team were so PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING with me on the phone, and helped address any concerns I might've had RIGHT AWAY!
    Seriously, I'd have a question and her and her team would give me the answer. Carolyn MADE the difference in our case, which resulted in an outcome that was music to my ears. Thank you so much Carolyn!

  3. Excellent legal work with the results to show for it

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.
    • I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.
    • Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms Soloway handled the employment based immigration petition for my wife and we are very pleased with the results. ie petition approval. We began working with her in Aug 2010 and was immediately impressed at the depth of knowledge she has in immigration petitions.
    Her experience in immigration law could clearly be seen in making our case. The law firm she is a principal of (Frazier, Soloway and Poorak) was very professional in its dealing with my wife and I. They were courteous at all points and I believe the fees are very reasonable.
    I wish her more success

  4. Permanent Residency Through NIW

    Posted by Hassan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.
    • I hired Carolyn 1-3 years ago.
    • Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I enjoyed working with Carolyn and her colleagues at Frazier Soloway & Poorak law firm to file my Permanent Residency application through NIW. I found Carolyn and her coworkers knowledgeable, truly professional, and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend them for filing NIW cases.

  5. highly recommended !

    Posted by Alex, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.
    • I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.
    • Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My wife and I feel so lucky we found Carolyn Soloway's firm. Carolyn helped us apply for my green card ( I was a foreign national without legal status and my wife is a US citizen ).

    We consulted with 2 other immigration law firms , but felt we had to look further before choosing Carolyn as our attorney.

    Carolyn is a very experienced immigration attorney and it was a pleasure to work with her.

    She is very nice , very knowledgeable ,and patient with her clients . Whenever we had a question regarding our case and contacted Carolyn via email or phone ( and we asked a lot of questions ), we were contacted back and had our questions answered the same day in a clear and affirmative fashion.

    Mrs.Soloway has the green card application and interview preparation process down to science and you will be accompanied and represented by the firm 's attorneys at immigration center on the day of your interview.

    I got my green card.

    We are very happy and grateful to Carolyn for the result she got us.

  6. Immigration Process from H1B1 to Citizenship

    Posted by Jorge, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.
    • I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.
    • Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Soloway and Staff processed my case since I came here to the US as a Work Visa Inmmigrant and assisted me all the way to Citizenship. She was always on top of things advicing for your the best interest. I will definitely recomend her to anybody.

  7. Highly Professionals

    Posted by Murali, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.
    • I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.
    • Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I met Carolyn regarding my Green Card application in EB1 EA category. I am from India and I want to try EB1 as there is lot of backlog in other category (NIW). Carolyn and I discussed my case and after that she went through my resume. Very confidently she told me that my CV qualifies for EB1 EA category and it is worth going forward. Carolyn was able to convince me that they are the right ones. So I decided to hire them without looking anymore and I must say that I didn't regret my decision. I got my Green Card approved in 3 months in EB1 EA category. Carolyn and her team is extremely professional in their job. I used to correspond with Carolyn with all legal and she promptly responded to all my questions. I am happy that I was able to find Carolyn to handle my case. I highly recommend her for your legal matters. I want to simply say THANK YOU Carolyn.

  8. Outstanding Professionalism and Service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carolyn Soloway.
    • I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.
    • Carolyn handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was lucky enough to hire Carolyn Frazier and her law firm for my EB-1 petition for a green card. Quite simply, I was truly impressed by the level of professionalism, competence, attention to detail, effectiveness, communication and courtesy with their client. You can't go wrong with these guys.