Back to Ebony’s Profile

Client Review

Ebony has received 6 client reviews

Eagerrobyn

Posted by: Robyn, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ebony Phillips

I hired Ebony more than 3 years ago.

Ebony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ebony Phillips is awesome and professional..she walks you through the process with ease!

Im in trouble

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ebony Phillips

I hired Ebony more than 3 years ago.

Ebony handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I got in trouble a few times and got in some bad situations. Each time I knew who to call. Ms. Ebony always "kept it real" and worked with my budget. I hope I won't, but if I get in trouble again, I got Ms. Ebony on speed dial. Thanks for looking out for me.

Speeder

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ebony Phillips

I hired Ebony more than 3 years ago.

Ebony handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I worked with Ms. Phillips about a year ago. I had a good experience with her. I felt like she would look out for my best interest. We went to court and she had my back. Please go check her out. I did.

Savior

Posted by: a DUI client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ebony Phillips

I hired Ebony more than 3 years ago.

Ebony handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found myself in some trouble with a DUI. I know I messed up but I just needed someone to hear my side of the story. I called attorney Phillips and she took the time to listen to me and help me make a plea that I was comfortable with to settle my case. I tried other attorneys and my side never mattered to them. If I had it all to do over, I would have made better choices, but attorney Phillips really helped me out.

Compassionate

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ebony Phillips

I hired Ebony more than 3 years ago.

Ebony handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Phillips helped me during my divorce. Not only was she very professional but she was considerate of my situation. I was unaware of all the paperwork that went into a divorce, but she was very knowledgeable and always answered my questions. I will refer her to my friends and I feel confident that she will help them every step of the way.

Atlanta's Best Attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ebony Phillips

I hired Ebony more than 3 years ago.

Ebony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have had the pleasure of using attorney Phillips on several traffic offenses over the years. She was very knowledgeable and was always willing to call me and update me on my cases. She was by far the most up front and honest attorney that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. She has very reasonable rates and works really hard because she truly cares about her clients.