Robert Frederick Glass’s Reviews

Robert Frederick Glass

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. He responds to you very quickly, is personable, humble, patient and won two cases for me!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Robert Glass by a friend of mine who had been represented by the firm and had his case won.

    Robert has handled not one, but two cases successfully for me. I would like to say that due to the nature of my case, I dealt with Robert of the course of approximately one year and he was consistent throughout the entire process. Have you ever had an attorney that you could not reach--if so, you know that it is one of the most frustrating things to deal with and does not encourage confidence in your selection. I NEVER had this issue with Robert. The best way to reach him is via e-mail, but you can also reach the receptionist and if it is urgent and she will page him. I recall one time after my case was WON. I was in the bank, after hours, depositing my check, the bank had some questions due to the amount, I called the office, had Robert paged and he called back within two minutes! Of course you would want to have him paged only if it is after hours and your issue is very pressing. Other than that, he is very timely in his e-mail responses.

    One of the things that I liked about Robert the most was that he valued my opinion and wanted to know how I wanted the case handled. He was humble and even consulted with his peers when needed as to which was to best way to go according to my input.

    I have dealt with attorneys in the past and albeit a very long time ago, and I remember being told how things were going to happen and never being able to reach them.

    Additionally, Robert works with the best Physicians in the business. I did not have health insurance as a student, but Robert set up everything and it came out of my settlement. My primary concern was getting better, not getting money and I am better and the bills are paid. the thing that attracted me to the firm is that they are NOT afraid to go after the large companies, if need be.

    He also handled a case for my child and the winnings were quite substantial, he stayed in touch and I was in the loop during the whole process.

    If you are looking for a personal injury attorney with integrity and who is knowledgeable, then Robert Glass is your man!

    I hope to never use Robert's services again, but I'm sure you can understand why (I don't want to be injured). :)

  2. Amazing attorney, this guy gets results

    Posted by Peter, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert is an excpetional personal injury and trial attorney. He handled my case and far exceeded my every expectation - and then some. Without all the flashy antics, this attorney quietly sets out to get incredible results. He leaves no stone unturned. He is calm and compassionate to you but a fierce and ferocious advocate on your behalf. If you are looking for a personal injury attorney to represent you against insurance companies - you don't find them any better than Robert.

  3. Excellent attorney, Excellent job!!

    Posted by Naomi, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr,Glass did a excellent job for my case.He managed to settle my case more than I expected. I would highly recommend Mr.Glass.

  4. Great experience, lawyer you can trust

    Posted by Elaine,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

    If you are considering hiring a lawyer, I would definitely recommend Robert Glass. Any legal issue can be confusing and overwhelming for the average person, but working with Robert will put you at ease. He is one of the most responsive professionals I've worked with and he updated me on every step in the process of my case. He is understanding and explains legal terminology in a way you can understand. I trust Robert and believe he genuinely fights for his clients.

  5. A Great, Hardworking Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It was my first time involved in a car accident and the police were not called to the scene, where my car was rear ended. After hearing advice from friends I decided to search for an attorney. The driver at fault provided me with her contact info as well as her insurance policy but after she gave her statement to my insurance company, all communication ceased. She didn't even correspond with her own insurance company. I worried that I would walk away with an injured back, hospital bills, and damaged car with no compensation. Mr. Glass not only hired an investigator to find her but he managed to settle my case for more than expected. He found her all the way in Alaska! Great attorney hands down. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a hardworking attorney.

  6. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Kandice, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Glass is a wonderful attorney. He showed genuine concern for my son and his case. Even though our case was small, he made us feel important. He kept in close contact with us throughout the process and was quick to respond to any of my concerns. Through his aggressive litigation, our claim was settled quickly and we felt we were compensated fairly. I would highly recommend Glass Law, LLC.

  7. Med-Mal Representation

    Posted by Richard, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert was a true pleasure to work with during a very difficult time in my life. He helped assess a medical malpractice case against a local ambulance company and hospital emergency department. While ultimately not taking on the case, Robert showed his professionalism and compassion by helping me locate 2 additional law firms to evaluate the case. I am very grateful for Robert's efforts in helping me to secure legal representation. He was VERY accessible and responsive. I will not hesitate to contact Robert in the future for legal advice. I am a former attorney at one of the largest Atlanta law firms, so I can appreciate the "extra mile" that Robert went to on my behalf. Thank you, Robert.

  8. Review from Gina Kong

    Posted by Gina, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert was honest and communicated very well with me. He was quick to respond when I had a question and made it clear to me I could approach him with questions if I had any. He was straight forward in what I should expect and it allowed me to trust his professional opinion and guidance. I would definitely recommend Robert to my friends and family.

  9. My experience with Robert Glass

    Posted by Melody, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was a great pleasure working with Mr. Glass. He made me feel like my case was important especially after firing my first lawyer who wasn't doing anything with my case. Mr. Glass was very prompt with returning my phone calls and contacting the insurance company.

  10. Good Job!!! Would use again.

    Posted by Dionna, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Class Action matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Robert Glass did a good job for my case. He worked very hard and never gave up! He is honest and a fighter. This is someone who you should trust any of your legal issues with.