Robert Frederick Glass’s Reviews

Robert Frederick Glass

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My attorney is better then yours!!

    Posted by Kanika, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Robert Glass did a awesome job. I always felt like I was his only client, he was very attentive and made this process very smooth and easy.

  2. I would recommend Mr. Glass to my friends!

    Posted by George, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Glass took my case and helped me through a very stressful time. He went above and beyond with my case, he kept me informed and was very detail oriented. If I ever need personal injury help again, I will not hesitate to call him!

  3. 5 Star Attorney

    Posted by Brenda, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I honestly have to thank my son first for insisting I speak with an attorney regarding my personal injury. Attorney Glass was recommended to me by another well respected attorney in the Atlanta area. From the first meeting in his office, I knew I was in good hands. Robert was sincerely concerned for my well being and I felt confident he would do anything and everything to see this case thru to the end with as positive an outcome as is allowed under GA law. He kept me informed every step of the way and would always respond to my emails the same day. If you want an attorney who cares about you, then I highly recommend you call and make an appointment. You will not be disappointed.

  4. My Great experience with Attorney Glass

    Posted by Cushmeer, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I had nothing short of a great experience with Attorney Glass. My attorney through another service took the easy way out relating to my serious car accident and essentially told me the case wasn't worth it. Attorney Glass did the legwork, referred to experts, made certain I was able to see a physician and never once mentioned money until he was sure a settlement was realistic. He kept me advised during the entire period and saw things through to the end. My experience with his firm was without a doubt one of the most positive experiences I have had with any professional.

  5. Great attorney!!!!

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I would highly recommend Robert to anyone in need of legal services. I was involved in an accident. He advised me initially, then I retained his services, due to lack of response from the insurance company. He kept me informed , step by step. Never did a call or email go unanswered for more than a few hours. And he was very realistic with expectations from the beginning. I only do business, especially repeat business with people that I feel I can trust. I would definitely do business with Robert again if the need arises!

  6. Robert Glass helped me settle my case quick and easy

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I have already recommended Robert to friends and will continue to in the future. Robert always made time to return my calls and keep me informed with the entire proceedings of my case.

  7. Mr. James M. Gilman

    Posted by James, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Mr. Glass to be very professional. At our first meeting he put me at ease that he and his firm would do everything possible on my behalf. My case lasted almost a year and Mr. Glass proved to be well worth the investment, taking care of all the big and little items in my case. He contacted me with any changes and returned all my request. He included my wife with all of our concerns. Thank you Mr. Glass (A++)

  8. All Smiles

    Posted by Angela, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience was very satisfying.He responded to all emails and phone callls, and kept me informed on the progress of my case throughout the experience until we reached a happy outcome, for that, I'm greatfull.

  9. Great attorney : professional, trustworthy, accessible, gets results!

    Posted by Sheila, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hit by a motorcycle while riding my bike. A good and trusted friend, a fellow cyclist, referred me to Robert. I'd spoken with two other attorneys before Robert, who also came recommended. But one of them seemed cheesy and the other was not impressive. Robert came across as professional, confident and sincere -- a strong, skillful advocate who knew what he was doing -- and was really good at it. Robert lived up to my first impression throughout the process. He delivered great results, guided me through from start to finish and is a super nice guy! Highly recommended!

  10. I had a great experience working with Robert!

    Posted by Kaitlyn, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Glass.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert worked with my family during the toughest time in our lives and treated us like friends and not just his clients. He was trustworthy and respectful. Robert was a pleasure to work with and was easy to communicate with!
    My family went through a mediation with Robert. He was great at explaining each step of the process, which was nice since none of us had been in this situation before. Robert always made us feel like he was on our side and like we had control of the situation.
    We appreciated the hard work he put into our case and would surely recommend him to anyone we know!