Back to James’s Profile

Client Review

James has received 13 client reviews

Outstanding Lawyer

Posted by: Torry, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-6 months ago.

James handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Robson is the best lawyer I have had the pleasure of having on my side. A stand up trustworthy young man. I can appreciate when a person can tell you the good and the not so good with out judging you and giving you the best advice for your situation. Bottom line - A Go Getter and Stand Up Guy!

Exceptional Advocate - Highly Recommended

Posted by: Rhonda, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I worked in legal for over 15 years but never needed an attorney for myself or my family until 2013 when my husband and daughter were injured in a car accident. During the course of their cases, James Robson proved to be an exceptionally attorney. James is friendly and truly cares for his clients. He made a point to personally call and e-mail frequently, keeping us abreast of every development in my husband and daughter's situations. He also provided us with the legal information and guidance we needed to have a very active role in making decisions regarding my husband's and daughter's cases. Many times he went above and beyond what I expected -- even with my already high expectations from having worked in the legal field. After first meeting him, it was evident to us that James is highly knowledgable, highly professional and a take-charge advocate for his clients. I don't believe any other attorney could have represented us better or managed a better outcome for my family. We were immensely pleased and impressed at every turn. I cannot recommend James Robson highly enough.

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Robson is an awesome lawyer. He understands his clients and gives his clients the best representation a lawyer can give. He lets you know what will happen step by step. I would recommend Mr. Robson for legal representation anytime. He is also fair and very knowledgable of what it takes to be an excellent lawyer and how a client should be treated. If one ever needs a fair and trustworthy lawyer James Robson is the one you should choose. I give him 10 stars for rating! He gets the job done.

Auto accident / personal injury

Posted by: Mark, a Car Accident client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

James did an absolutely amazing job with remarkable results. I had an auto accident/ personal injury case that was almost "dead in the water" and not necessarily the most favorable for me. I was literally within a few weeks of the statute of limitations running out due to a number of personal reasons for which I was not able to have hired a lawyer within an earlier time frame. However, he was able, in a very short period of time, to completely handle the case and execute all required details in a manner and fashion that proved to be of great success. I never would have been able to achieve these results without having hired him and him being on my side. I highly recommend James for any type of personal injury assistance as his knowledge is great and his persistance quite strong.

A very good client advocate

Posted by: Vince, a Car Accident client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

About a year ago my vehicle was struck by a drunk driver. I was in the hospital for a couple of days and in physical therapy for a few months. James was the lawyer assigned to my case by the firm I had retained to represent my case. Throughout the process James kept me informed and got me the maximum settlement. He was extremely professional and would definitely recommend his firm.

Outstanding lawyer

Posted by: Timothy, a Car Accident client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

James did an unbelievable job on my case and kept me informed the whole way. I thoroughly enjoyed having James as my attorney and was more than pleased with the results he achieved in my case. I would wholeheartedly recommend him for anyone who's been involved in an accident.

Worked hard to get me a fair settlement.

Posted by: Molly, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

James helped me to settle a case that had been dragging on for a year before I sought legal help. Despite suffering lifelong injuries from a car accident for which the defendant admitted fault, the defendant's insurance company was trying to bully me into believing my claim wasn't worth anything. James helped me to understand the value of my personal injury claim and was able to get me a very good settlement. He had a very deep understanding of personal injury law, my rights under that law, and how to work with the insurance company. James worked diligently on my case and was persistent in his efforts to get the insurer to come up to a realistic settlement number. He provided frequent updates on the progress of his negotiations and helped me to have realistic expectations of the outcome. In addition to his legal support he also seemed to actually care about my physical and emotional recovery from this very scary car accident. I highly recommend James, and I definitely recommend calling him as soon as you have an accident, don't bother dealing with the insurance companies yourself.

One Satisfied Client

Posted by: Sheila Thomas, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Robson was a very gentle and professional lawyer that I have ever worked with. Doing the process of him handling my case he kept me informed of everything that was going on pertaining to the case even when he spoke with the other side. As he communicated with the other parties that were involved in my case he always contacted me once he got off the phone with them to give me an update. He always kept me involved as to what was going on and he always valued my opinion as what I expected out of him as my lawyer. He made me apart of everything. He made me feel at easy throughout the hold process of the case. This made our lawyer, client relationship more trustworthy. I couldn't thank him enough for everything he has done for me. May God continue to bless his success. I would highly recommend his services to anyone, and yes I would use him again, and again. Thank you James Robson for everything.!!!! Sheila Thomas

filled glue tanks

Posted by: carl, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

mr james was very good lawyer he keep me up dated ever step of the way

Winning!

Posted by: Shana, a Slip and Fall client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Robson

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

James is one of the best attorneys in Atlanta, GA. He kept me informed on my case and was very honest as to what he thought was the best thing to do for my case He is such a caring guy and makes sure he takes care of his clients. I would recommend him to anyone looking a great attorney.