Jack Rosenberg’s Reviews

Jack Rosenberg

Average Rating

Based on 109 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Get Jack, he is the BEST!

    Posted by bw, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jack handled my very difficult UI benefits case. He was Awesome at targeting the points to the hearing officer that won my case. If you want to win, get Jack, he is very knowledgeable and experienced.

  2. Extraordinary Results from a Trusted Advisor

    Posted by DM, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In making my first contact with Jack, I left a message at his office after hours on a Friday evening. While expecting to get a return call sometime the following week, I received a call back within ONE hour. I spent nearly an hour on the phone with Jack, walking him through my situation. Jack immediately began to cite 2-3 cases off the top of his head that had potential bearing on my situation. During that initial conversation, Jack focused on one critical point that became the central argument for our legal position. As we spoke, Jack almost immediately won me over with his experience, his knowledge of the law and his ability to cut to the chase. In just over one month, we managed to settle my case with my former employer by working through mediation, avoiding what could have potentially been years of costly litigation. Jack worked with me, listening to my input and understanding the areas where I was unwilling to compromise. At all times, I was in control, but I had an expert by my side who gave solid & candid advice and worked my case to conclusion in record time, without compromising my position. I felt that Jack was a trusted advisor throughout the process and I can give Jack my highest recommendation.

  3. Unemployment claim

    Posted by a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employee Benefits matter.

    Mr. Rosenberg represented us in an unemployment hearing. As the employer, we were appealing the decision to approve unemployment benefits for an individual who was let go because of his behavior and drinking on the job site. Thanks to Mr. Rosenberg's assistance, we won the appeal and are not required to pay the benefits.

  4. GREAT Experience...I Highly Recommend Mr. Rosenberg

    Posted by Jessica, a Media client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Communications / Media matter.

    I had a complicated situation. ..Mr. Rosenberg took my case with confidence. He guided me when guidance was needed. He kept me in the know while communicating with the other party. The end result was delivered smoothly!
    Mr. Rosenberg handled things in a very professional manner. He was quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. I would highly recommend anyone and any case to use Mr . Rosenberg!

  5. Unemployment

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

    Jack was absolutely wonderful. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely understanding. Due to his expertise, my unemployment case was ruled in my favor.

  6. Great source of expertise!

    Posted by Greg, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Jack was recommended to me from another attorney in the Atlanta area because of his expertise in the area of employment law. Throughout my case, I found him to be forthright, trustworthy and well versed in the areas around unemployment situations with clients. Specifically, independent contractors vs. employees and making sure that employers are held accountable for abiding by the law based on how they treat the people that work along with them. He did a great job and I'm glad he represented me. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney in this area.

  7. Excellent Representation

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • Jack handled my Discrimination matter.

    Jack was extremely knowledgeable, and was instrumental in getting my case resolved expeditiously. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a discrimination attorney.

  8. Jack Rosenberg

    Posted by Jennifer, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Discrimination matter.

    Jack is an AMAZING attorney!!! He is incredibly knowledgeable. We traveled a long difficult road together. I am so grateful to have had him on my side. I highly recommend him! Thank You Jack for everything!

  9. unemployment hearing

    Posted by Ivonne, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    jack Rosenburg handled my unemployment hearing. He was very knowledgeable and aggressive during the hearing and won the appeal for me. He returned my calls and emails and kept me informed as to what was going on and what to expect, I would recommend him highly and I would use him again without even giving it a second thought.

  10. Don't take a chance on your own, Call Jack

    Posted by Joel, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jack knew exactly what to do and when to do it. He gave me the best service and always discussed with me the varying results if we proceeded. His experience
    In this business is unsurpassed and I would recommend him to anyone!