Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 5 client reviews

Outstanding Lawyer and Person, Just What One Hopes For

Posted by: a DUI client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jackson

I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Jackson combines his GBI experience with his legal competency to work around barriers and help clients solve legal issues. An excellent communicator, geniune, honest, client-focused ... all make him an outstanding lawyer. He's a very nice person to work with, and we're grateful for his efforts.

Very knowledgeable, reasonable attorney who will answer to every call and email!

Posted by: Kevin, a Civil Rights client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jackson

I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.

Mark handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr Jackson to take over my case because I was not happy with my current attorney. He had the answer to every question I asked concerning the law and what applied to my case. He answered the phone every time I called. I even called him in an emergency one night at 2am and he answered and gave me specific instructions on how to handle my situation. I will not hesitate to hire him again if I need a good attorney.

Highly recommended!

Posted by: a client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jackson

Mark is very good at what he does. He was extremely responsive when trying to contact him. He listened to our situation, explained the options well and followed up appropriately. I would highly recommend you work with Mark Jackson if you want someone on your side.

I would reccomend Attorney Jackson to everyone.

Posted by: jeremy, a Juvenile client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jackson

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Recently my son was involved in an incident at his school. He was falsely accused of a crime and Mr. Jackson fought tirelessly to get my son acquitted. He is a true professional with unrivaled work ethic. If you are looking for an attorney with dedication and experience you will regret NOT hiring Mr. Jackson. I would recommend him to everyone.

Extremely Dedicated - went above and beyond

Posted by: jcalamoureux, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Jackson

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

No one ever wants to hire a Criminal Attorney but working with Mark Jackson certainly made my family's situation a bit easier to deal with, A LOT easier actually. We required sufficient hand-holding and he was patient, communicated clearly, and followed up with us when necessary. He is dedicated to his clients and has a very good demeanor. I will highly recommend Attorney Jackson to all friends and family.