Back to James’s Profile

Client Review

James has received 9 client reviews

Exceptional Representation

Posted by: Ruben, a Car Accident client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I hired James 1-6 months ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found my experience with Attorney Haug to be of exceptional quality. I had two other firms that had my case and after a frustrating experience thy were not able to perform and seemed botherered by my inquiries. I dropped them and went with Attorney Haug. he as performed above and beyond his commitment at the preliminary interview and I am greatful for his persistence with unwilling medical billing offices' cooperation. if you want results in a timely manner, this the attorney you need in your corner.

James Haug, excellent attorney

Posted by: Adrienne about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Haug assisted me with a dispute in regards to my dog and another pet owner. He was helpful, kind, and non-judgmental about the situation. He informed me about the laws, codes, and regulations so that I felt informed and in charge. The dispute was solved without requiring court action, but Mr. Haug's advice assisted me in making sure the police, the other party, and myself were all doing the right thing. Mr. Haug is also pleasant and polite. He was able to listen to my concerns and get to the heart of the matter without rushing me or making me feel dumb. Thanks, James!

Thank you for your great representation.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I hired James 1-6 months ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

James Haug was a very dependable lawyer. He was knowledgable and informative and always made me feel confident about the status of my case. He was very responsive to my questions and concerns. I was very pleased with my representation from this law firm.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Christen about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I hired James 6-12 months ago.

Very thorough in explaining questions, the process, and would return my phone calls promptly, he cared about my case and made an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible

Fantastic attorney and legal team!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I hired James 1-6 months ago.

I couldn't be more pleased with my results and experience with The Haug Law Group! Mr. Haug and his staff were incredibly knowledgeable, professional and pleasant in general. They reassured me throughout the process with answers to every question and fought diligently on my behalf. All of their effort ultimately paid off and we won! I was truly impressed with James and his team. I highly recommend The Haug Law Group to everyone!

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

James and the Haug Law Group did a fantastic job on my case. James and his staff were professional, courteous and hard working. I would highly recommend Haug Law Group.

Excellent Service and Attention!

Posted by: a Civil Rights client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I hired James 6-12 months ago.

James handled my Civil Rights matter.

James took on a very difficult case. My child had been injured and he listened to my concerns and was able to provide direction and a positive outcome. If you are looking for thoughtful and attentive counsel – you have found it with James.

Best personal injury attorney in Georgia

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

When I was injured in an accident with an 18 wheeler, James Haug handled my case. He was caring and professional and most importantly settled my case, getting me the money I deserved.

DYM

Posted by: David, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Haug

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great Attorney - He saved me time and money as a result of my dispute with the state of Georgia. I am so grateful that I made the decision to retain Mr. Haug. He is a young and aggressive attorney willing to practice law for the benefit of his clients. In my opinion, he is driven with a desire to pursue justice. He is a sincere and honest attorney who came out of law school wanting to help his clients resolve their issues. I know that 20 years from now, he will still be a powerful advocate interested in his clients well being and not just the bottom line.