Back to Charles’s Profile

Client Review

Charles has received 7 client reviews

Excellent Attorney who really Cares!!!

Posted by: Kevin Grady, a Criminal Defense client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Webb

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Webb represented me in a highly sensitive case with very challenging circumstances. While he quickly gained my confidence with his knowledge and professionalism, the results he achieved significantly exceeded my expectations. His candid communication, along with a tenacious, unshakable style was very reassuring during this difficult time in my life. If I ever have a future need for legal representation, I will undoubtedly want Mr. Webb to represent me. He was excellent and had all of the charges dismissed. It is without reservation that I highly recommend Attorney Charles L. Webb.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: A. Thompson, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Webb

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was recently referred to Attorney Charles Webb after an unfortunate occurrence on November 26, 2013. When I initially met with Mr. Webb, I was extremely anxious and emotional as I was preoccupied with the myriad of possible outcomes I was facing. Mr. Webb had a consoling presence and I left our first meeting feeling encouraged about my situation. Subsequent visits were no different and it became obvious that he was not only skilled in what he did, but compassionate as well. Mr. Webb extended himself beyond the call of duty by taking a sincere interest in my immediate and long term well being. He was accessible whenever I needed to speak to him regarding any concerns. His knowledge and application in the domain of law in my opinion was impeccable. He maneuvered through hurdles of legal issues and the outcome was better that I could have anticipated. I am exceedingly grateful to Mr. Webb. My legal battle is complete. I would recommend him highly to anyone who finds themselves in my circumstance and require excellent legal representation.

An Attorney Who You Can Trust!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Webb

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband needed an attorney to represent him at a violation of probation hearing. Attorney Webb was very helpful and insightful during a very difficult time. He was patient and accommodating during the entire process. His knowledge and professionalism regarding our specific situation was very instrumental in the outcome of the hearing. Without his level of expertise, the outcome would not have been as favorable. My family and I are truly grateful that Attorney Webb represented my husband in court. I strongly recommend Attorney Webb without hesitation if anyone is ever in need of legal representation.

Excellent attorney who knows how to manuever in court

Posted by: Michelle, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Webb

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Seldom would I outline what an attorney has done for me. However, I need everyone to know that Attorney Charles Webb is a very smart, polite, and knowledgeable attorney. He basically held my family's hand during my nephew's case. He kept us informed and was successful in having the charges against my nephew reduced. It was only through his hard work and dedication that he managed to get the result/outcome that he did. My family is eternally grateful to this great attorney.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Bob, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Webb

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Webb was knowledgeable, responsive and supportive during our case. He attained the most favorable solution to our situation.

Grade A Lawyer and Great Customer Service!!

Posted by: Carla Johnson, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Charles Webb

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Webb is simply a godsend!!! He handled a case for me that was headed down south for me in a major way. He had an easy way of reassuring me that everything was going to be fine. He let me in on his strategy, and when we appeared in court...my charges were DISMISSED!!! DISMISSED people. I was looking at doing some time and my case was dismissed...so you can imagine the amount of relief that was lifted off of my shoulders!! I would definately retain and recommend him over and over again!!!

Charles L. Webb, LLC Inept, unethical, and poor communicator

Posted by: a Family client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Charles Webb

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Family matter.

I hired Charles L. Webb and found him to be very ineffective in preparing for, and in executing, how to approach my case. He attempted to have my case interjected, and heard, at a contempt hearing where they did not have the ability/authority to modify my situation. He was not allowed to call any witness as the judge would not allow him to present my case. Further, he failed to fully research the Georgia statutes surrounding my case such that he chose a course of action that did not have a chance to be considered even if we been heard. The judge even pulled out a Georgia law book and read the stature and then chided Mr. Webb about his lack of understanding of the laws governing the case. After this hearing I waited over one week to hear from Mr. Webb with no communication. When I reached out to him, he stated he could not control what the court would do and there was nothing more he could do for me. I voiced my concerns and he stated what I was asking him for was not within the goals that I had set for my case. When I reviewed my concerns and showed him my previous communication to him showing my goals and contradicting his assertions, he offered me a dollar amount equivalent to 1/6th of my retainer as a condolence to my dissatisfaction. I had to file a case with him with the state bar of Georgia. I would avoid this guy at all costs!