Back to Ashley’s Profile

Ashley has received 25 client reviews

Great Lawyer, Great Outcome

Posted by: Brandon, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.

Ashley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ashley picked up my DUI case about 2 years ago. At the first liscense hearing Ashley was able to keep my liscense from getting suspended, so I was able to drive the entire time while my case was active. During my pretrial, Ashley had put together a great defense to rebuttle the officers testimony. She was great at finding flaws in how the officer conducted the field sobriety test, and was able to get the breathalizer test thrown out. My case never made it to trial because Ashley was able to get my charges dropped to a reckless driving with no probation or community service. Throughout my whole experience, Ashley was very quick to answer my emails and phone calls, and never left me uncertain about what my rights were. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who has a pending DUI charge.

Extremely helpful!

Posted by: Doug, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Ashley was appointed as public defender for my elderly mother after her arrest on multiple driving offenses. She worked with me to help resolve my mother's case with the district attorney after I became her guardian. I highly recommend her and appreciate all she did to resolve what would have been a very difficult trial.

Intelligent and Assertive Attorney

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.

Another attorney who does not handle cases like mine referred me to Attorney Ashley Schiavone. She has a great reputation in Georgia, and I was highly impressed by her work. She was willing to help me with my case for the most reasonable price after I had called close to forty other attorneys. She did her research for my case, and she helped me reduce my fines and other penalties tremendously. I could have had my license suspended, but she really helped me out. I am not sure if I can describe the details here, but, in short, she knew what she was doing. Even though we, as a society, may subconsciously stereotype women, especially those who are good-looking, to be less assertive or even less competent, do not have any doubts on Attorney Ashley Schiavone! She is very intelligent and bold, and she seems to have a good relationship with the judges and prosecutors in the area. Also, unlike other busy attorneys, she responded to my emails and calls immediately for months leading up to my court date. If I ever need help in the future, I will definitely ask her again.

Amazing Attorney

Posted by: Tiffany, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with a DUI and failure to maintain lane. After meeting with a number of lawyers I decided on Ashley. When asked by a few of the other lawyers who I had met with whenever I mentioned Ashely they all confirmed that she was a good lawyer. After reading some reviews and getting that feedback from other lawyers I felt confident with my choice. Ashley lived up to and exceeded my expectations. She kept me informed throughout the entire process and made what could have been a very bothersome situation rather stress free. She was very knowledgable about the DUI laws, processes, and was very real with me about my options. I have a busy travel schedule, sometimes leaving the state for months at a time, I was worried about how I would arrange that around my court dates but Ashley took care of almost everything. I think I only had to be in a court room twice throughtout the whole 2 year process (my case was extended for awhile). I chose to go to trial and Ashley did a great job of arguing my case. After the prosecution had finished with their arguments, I thought I was finished...but then Ashley got up there and did her thing. At the end of it all I was found not guilty on both charges. What a great feeling of vindication! Thanks Ashley!

Wonderful lawyer that really cares & goes above & beyond!

Posted by: Christian, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

So happy with my choice in hiring Ashley. She was the best lawyer I could have hoped to have, especially for the amount of money I had to spend.

Best decision I ever made!

Posted by: Crystal, a Speeding Ticket client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Recently I found myself in an unfortunate speeding situation, and couldn't risk having any more points on my license. I knew I needed to seek legal help. I talked to a few people, and no one really felt like they cared about the issue or the outcome until I found Ashley. She was by far the best decision I could have made. From the moment we spoke, I could tell that she really cared about my situation. She stayed on the phone to answer all of my questions, so by the end of the convo I knew exactly what my options were. Once we decided on a game plan, she instantly began working on my case. I was amazed at out calm and detailed she was. She left no stone unturned. We arrived at court, and she was right by my side the whole time. My outcome was better than I had hoped for! No points on my license, and minimal court cost!!!! I could not have been happier. I would highly recommend Ashley for anyone in search of a top-notch lawyer in Atlanta. You won't find anyone better, nor will you find anyone who actually cares about your case as much as she does! Thank you Ashley. You are AWESOME!

Great Attorney

Posted by: Jason, a Speeding Ticket client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Schiavone made a very stressful situation very easy to deal with. She was able to negotiate a jailable traffic offense into a small fine. Her fee was quite reasonable compared to other attorneys I contacted. If I ever needed legal service again, Ms. Schiavone will definitely be the attorney I choose.

Traffic Court Case

Posted by: Anna, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would recommend Ashley to everyone. I was cited with a ticket, failure to yield while turning left, which resulted in an accident. I have no experience in court and was worried about license suspension. I am in school here and both my driver’s license and tags are out of state. Ms. Schiavone was able to represent me in court and get the case dismissed. All charges were dropped. I cannot thank her enough for her services. She remained in contact with me the entire time. She was/is very professional as well as personable. I will be recommending her to anyone who needs a lawyer and will use her service again should the need arise. She is an EXCELLENT attorney.

My reduction to time serverd.

Posted by: Jacob, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a charge for reckless driving, of which I would have spent time in jail for a year, I called and told her what was going on, she took the caes and reduced it to time served, 120 day probation and 20 hours of community service. I will recommend her to any one who needs a lawyer.

First Class Lawyer

Posted by: Noe, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ashley Schiavone

I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.

Ashley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

i highly recommend ms. schiavone. she handled my case professionally, in a timely manner and for a reasonable cost. with an open stream of communication, i felt confident and informed at all times during the process. thanks Ashley!!!