Back to Marion’s Profile

Marion has received 7 client reviews

Very Impressed

Posted by: Brian about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Marion Pope

After being injured, Tom Pope and his staff made sure I got the settlement I deserved. I had no idea how much work goes on behind the scenes until our deposition when Tom presented me with a three-ring binder the size of a Bible. It contained all the documentation needed to present to the opposing counsels to support our claim. Overall, I found Tom and his staff to be very professional. I hope I never have to use his services again, but I wouldn't hesitate to have him represent me. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Im debt free

Posted by: Larry, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Marion Pope

I hired Marion 1-3 years ago.

Marion handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom put a great demand letter together along with medical documentation. I was prepared for the worst, but he exceeded my expectation. Knows how to negotiate a very lucrative settlement. I would use him again. Hopefully I wont have to. Also his paralegal Sarah is a tremendous asset to his firm.

My first experience with an attorney.

Posted by: Elsie, a Slip and Fall client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marion Pope

I hired Marion more than 3 years ago.

Marion handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I'd like to everyone know what a great experience I had with the Law Firm of Hasty Pope LLP. From the very beginning to the very end. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.

My Experience...

Posted by: Justin, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Marion Pope

I hired Marion 1-3 years ago.

Marion handled my Personal Injury matter.

My first and only automobile accident was caused by a tractor trailer. I was barely 21 years old and sustained serious injuries to my low back and neck. I had a lot of pain and was concerned that I would have pain for the rest of my life. Today, a little over a year since my collision, I settled my case. I am pain free and happy that I had Tom Pope and his staff by my side through this process. I highly recommend Hasty Pope, LLP! JAF

Tom Pope does what he says

Posted by: Wellborn, a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marion Pope

I hired Marion more than 3 years ago.

Marion handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in a severe car accident 1.5 years ago. Tom told me exactly what was going to happen over the next several months and he was exactly right. I was awarded 25% more than I thought I was going to receive. Since my accident I have referred anyone in need to Tom Pope.

Recommendation for Marion Thomas Pope III as Attorney

Posted by: Mable, a Workers Compensation client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marion Pope

I hired Marion more than 3 years ago.

Marion handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tom Pope III has been my attorney of choice since 2004. I had fallen victim to a serious workers compensation case. My husband called the State Bar and Tom Pope III was recommended without hesitation. Mr. Pope made me feel like I would no longer do battle alone. He gave me confidence to go forward and I had the feeling he was genuinely concerned about my injuries and general well being. He kept me informed of every conversation, written documents, laws pertaining to my case, etc., during the entire time. He made certain that all my medical needs were met and no treatment or medication was denied me. He settled my case in arbitration last year, and very much to my satisfaction. I recommend Tom Pope III absolutely without any hesitation. He is a fine, honest, caring, and all around good man that knows what he is doing.

Client Rating

Posted by: Vickie, a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Marion Pope

I hired Marion more than 3 years ago.

Marion handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Pope is very professional, well mannered and extremely honest character. He has a positive, Faith filled attitude & a great laugh. I have always been treated with respect, compassion and he bestows great patience.