Layli Eskandari Deal’s Reviews

Layli Eskandari Deal

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mrs. Eskandary job as an immigration attoney

    Posted by Renato, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Since Mrs. Eskandari became my representative attorney, she always have a great sense of responsability and profesionalism doing her job. She offers me good advices when I need it.
    She is very kind and sweet lady. She always have time for listening, and takes time to explain situations when they are not clear enough. Her staff is also very nice and responsable. I greatly recommend Mrs. Eskandari as an immigration attorney.

  2. Best caring, professional and upto date attorney in U.S.A. who put my family's case first and after that her legal fee

    Posted by BABAK FROM KERMAN,, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • Layli handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have known Layli since beginning of 2010 and knowing her as the attorney to help,counsel and take charge of my family's case to come to U.S. I am thankfull to God for putting Layli with whose legal help as a professionla lawyer so that I can bring my family to U.S.A. I also thank her for being
    always responsive,caring and trustworthy and upto date about the new immigration news pertaining to my family's case F2A.

  3. Absolutely the best

    Posted by Zafarhusain, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am absolutely pleased with the efforts done by Ms. Layli Eskandari & her firm in handling my case and bringing it to a fast and successful close. I had dealt with a couple of attorneys earlier and was pleasantly surprised to see that Ms. Layli was so patient with me inspite of the fact that I am a total novice in immigration matters. Her response to my email / phone queries were lightning fast and I was totally assured that my case was in good hands. I highly recommend Ms. Layli and her firm to everyone who needs immigration related help.

  4. Trustworthy and Outstanding Service

    Posted by Marius, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have had the oppertunity to work with Ms Eskandari Deal both as a client and as a vendor. As a Client I dont believe I could have gotten better service from anyone else even at triple the price. The firm helped me complete my citizenship and for the I am gratefull. I was kept up to date with all changes in status and they answered all my questions promptly. They assisted me in all the specifics relating to the final application for citizenship. I had an issue relating to a very old traffic violation and their advice proved to be spot on.

    As a vendor they have proven to be trustworthy and honest beyond what is normal or expected.


    I would recommend Ms. Eskandari's firm to anyone and everyone.

  5. Amazing

    Posted by Bhumin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you so much for your great support.

  6. I have delt with her.She is great,She knows what she is doing.

    Posted by Zuber MAlek, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Yes,I recommend this lawyer to any person I care for.

  7. client

    Posted by naushad rehmatullah, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    first time with Layli Eskandari excellent service and hard work with my case getting my immigration bond money back, I myself thank you to you and i will recomment to everybody not only bond but all other immigration matter.

  8. ms.

    Posted by kaval momin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    layli eskandari is great lawyer to depend on.. she is great listener and kept me informed about my case all the time and very reliable to return my phone call same day ... i would highly recommend layli to all my family and friends for all immigrant need.. i have used to many lawyers about my immigrant need but layli is the lawyer to completly depend on and she is just excellent lol

  9. Layli's Professional Passion of Good Judgement

    Posted by Isha Gallegos, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Layli Deal.
    • I hired Layli more than 3 years ago.
    • Layli handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Layli is Responsive to sensitive situations, She made
    perfect judgement that I was worth the Yard and a half
    to stay in the US for my kids. And she was right. Today
    I am contunually contributing to society positively and productively despite
    my unhealthy body of the epidemic. Layle did not place money
    first before her pasion. I saw her tears at the court room on our final
    hearing as if she was my mother seeing my pain. God got in her to see
    my need and life just the way God sees my family life. Layle was just with me, very professional and proper. I have never met a very mature, focused alert and Professional young Attoney Layli.

770-551-2700