Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Jonathan has received 12 client reviews

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Kayla 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I was a client of mr Jonathan pope and I am extremely greatful for everything he did for me. I like how he was proficient, hardworking on my case, caring to know how I felt during the time of my car accident. I recommend him to everyone.

auto accident

Posted by: Vickie about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

My family has used Jonathan before and was very pleased with Jon and his staff , No question about it we would use Him again...................

Thank you Jon Pope

Posted by: Susan about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

After being involved in a 5 car automobile accident and this being my first experience with hiring an attorney, I was extremely pleased with Jon Pope. No question was ever insignificant and he always made me feel comfortable. After going to jury trial I was extremely happy with my settlement. Thank you Jon Pope!

Impressive

Posted by: Cynthea 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I never felt like a small client here. I was treated respectfully and compassionately. Thank you for caring about a quality outcome for my case. Cynthea J. Powell

Very pleased from the service I received.

Posted by: Matthew 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was injured in a severe car wreck almost three years ago. I was referred to Jonathan Pope by a friend and I am very happy I chose him to help me through this difficult time in my life. This firm is very dedicated to it's clients. I received very professional and thorough assistance from them during this difficult time in my life. I would highly recommend anyone that is in the situation I was in to talk to them.

THE BEST THERE IS!!

Posted by: YACHI NEAL, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

These guys put their all in my case we fought for almost five years and in the end came out blessed. John and Dustin didn't treat me like a client they genuinely cared about me and my son, and seeing that we got what we deserved. The settlement they got for us was life changing and I am forever thankful for them not giving up and settling on just anything to get the case over with. My case was settled months ago and they still call and check in on me and my son making sure we are doing ok and that touches my heart because most lawyers would get their money and disappear. If you truly want the best honest and genuine lawyers they are your guys!! :)

Thank You

Posted by: Valerie, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I came to Mr.Pope after I had been with another attorney. He listened to my case very carefully and gave me advice on what he thought about it. Mr. Pope saw that I was having a hard time walking after my wreak, so he took matters into getting me help.Mr. Pope and his law firm are very family oriented, they care about everyone. Jonathan Pope stuck with me and fought for my case until the end. I will recommend Mr. Pope and his firm to anyone that I can.

Client Review of Jonathan A. Pope

Posted by: Yuliana, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was involved in an auto accident and Mr. Pope helped me with the process of dealing with the person at-fault and their insurance company. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was amazed that he called within 10 minutes of leaving a voicemail when I first was searching for a lawyer. I would recommend Mr. Pope if you are ever involved in an automobile accident.

Review of Jonathan Pope

Posted by: Shawn, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Jonathan Pope to handle my auto accident. He clearly explained everything. He kept me informed answering any questions that I had. It was a very positive and non-stressful experience. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him to handle your personal injury case.

Personal Injury

Posted by: Yolanda, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Johnathan Pope provided me with professional and efficient services.My case was handled very well, I'm completely satisfied with the outcome.My injuries are severe and Mr.Pope handled my case with great ease.The entire experience from begining to end has been the best. (Excellent) Mr. Jonathan Pope is an excellent attorney whom I will continue to recommend to all my family and friends with complete confidence.