Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Client Review

Jonathan has received 5 client reviews

Client Review of Jonathan A. Pope

Posted by: Yuliana, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was involved in an auto accident and Mr. Pope helped me with the process of dealing with the person at-fault and their insurance company. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was amazed that he called within 10 minutes of leaving a voicemail when I first was searching for a lawyer. I would recommend Mr. Pope if you are ever involved in an automobile accident.

Review of Jonathan Pope

Posted by: Shawn, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Jonathan Pope to handle my auto accident. He clearly explained everything. He kept me informed answering any questions that I had. It was a very positive and non-stressful experience. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him to handle your personal injury case.

Personal Injury

Posted by: Yolanda, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Johnathan Pope provided me with professional and efficient services.My case was handled very well, I'm completely satisfied with the outcome.My injuries are severe and Mr.Pope handled my case with great ease.The entire experience from begining to end has been the best. (Excellent) Mr. Jonathan Pope is an excellent attorney whom I will continue to recommend to all my family and friends with complete confidence.

J.A. Pope

Posted by: Bill, a Motorcycle Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jon and his team handled my motorcycle accident in a most professional manner. I have reservations recommending Jon Pope.

Jon Pope of Hasty Pope

Posted by: Angel B, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Pope

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jon Pope is a great attorney to use. He has a great team at his office. Jon is a honest, honorable person who is very family orientated. He made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice of using his firm. If I ever need another attorney, I will definitely chose his firm again as well as refer him to anyone I know who is in need of a attorney.