Back to Daniele’s Profile

Client Review

Daniele has received 27 client reviews

Excellence

Posted by: Chris, a Child Support client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 6-12 months ago.

Daniele handled my Child Support matter.

This was a difficult case and I just wanted to say if you need an Attorney that really cares, this is your Lady. She is professional and experienced. Thanks C.F

Handled an alimony case for me

Posted by: Cary, a Alimony client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 6-12 months ago.

Daniele handled my Alimony matter.

She was very helpful in explaining the details of my case. She was up front and honest with me about the likely outcomes. Kept me up to date with a pretty complicated paper trail and helped me to get to a resolution I could live with.

OUTSTANDING!!

Posted by: B.B., a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 1-3 years ago.

Daniele handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I first met Attorney Johnson in 2012 when she spoke at a womens retreat which I attended. I was moved by her compassion for women/families facing divorce. Her demeanor exuded confidence, strength, caring, trust, knowledge, and experience. At the time I was broken, afraid, and could not see the light at the end of the tunnel, but she assured me that it was there. Daniele was patient, considerate of my feelings, treated me with respect, she was always interested in knowing how my children (and my pets!) were doing in the midst of everything. She was not wasteful of my money nor my time, and kept me abreast of all activities regarding my case as we went along. She was supportive, a good listener, and always had my best interest at heart. She is one of the nicest people you'll ever meet, but dont let the smooth taste fool you because she can get down with the best of them; she is fearless, not easily intimidated, knows her stuff, and is a force to be reckoned with (she certainly made a believer out of my ex!) My divorce is now final and ended in my favor. I have not had any other dealings with the court system therefore I have no other attorneys to compare her to, but what I can say is that I entreated the Lord for an excellent attorney, and he blessed me with Daniele.

Stop Reading This and Retain Daniele NOW!

Posted by: Jeff, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 1-3 years ago.

Daniele handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Almost a year ago, I was planning to leave my wife and I had just met yet another attorney. I work with a lot of attorneys in my professional life, and his advice just seemed a little "off-base". I had noticed Daniele's firm in a local directory shortly afterward, and decided to call and schedule a meeting with her. I am so glad I did! I am in the employee benefits area, and working with Daniele is different than what I have experienced with many of the attorneys that I have worked with in the past. She has a very collaborative approach, and I really felt like she was working WITH me during the process. Daniele asked for my input, and more importantly, listened to what I had to say. She personally checked in with me periodically (her timing was always just right), and at one point, offered some really exceptional "non-legal/person-to-person" advice about my situation. Daniele's practice is very flexible, and she (and her staff) seemed to handle changes effortlessly. For example, my wife decided that she really wanted to be served at home. It was the eleventh hour, and I asked Daniele whether that would be possible. She acted quickly, and somehow rearranged everything to make it happen! Daniele's advice was always thoughtful and well-timed. Ultimately, my wife and I decided to work on our relationship, and not proceed with the divorce. I shared some of my lingering concerns with Daniele, and she suggested an extremely clever legal solution. Absolute perfection!! Bottom Line: I know that hiring an attorney is an important decision, and I can confidently state that hiring Daniele was one of the best decisions that I have ever made!

Amazing, totally worth the 4 1/2 yrs it took to get there!!!

Posted by: Amanda, a Child Custody client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 1-3 years ago.

Daniele handled my Child Custody matter.

Daniele did an amazing job! I have a very complicated guardianship/termination of parental rights case that has been going on for almost 5 years. She was able to assure guardianship even with us moving from one state to another. She also was able to terminate the Fathers parental rights which was extremely important due to his background. I had been told by previous lawyers that this would never be approved even with our overwhelming case for it. Daniele was amazing and was able to assure everything we had been fighting for for such a long time.

Simply the Best there is!

Posted by: Albert, a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 6-12 months ago.

Daniele handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I am Al and i am a client of Ms. Daniele Johnson. what else can I say but wow, amazing, stupendous, awesome, magnificent Can you believe that there is a lawyer who has the heart, passion, desire, Intellegence and will to not only serve her client, but most importantly what is in the best interest of the children. My Daniele Johnson is the best lawyer ever. As a father going through divorce i was told fathers had no chance to get primary of the children. Because of Ms. Johnson i Have primary custody of my children...Fathers, if you want a true warrior with the ultimate weapon to protect your children and your rights, give Ms. Johnson a call. My ex tried to get me to be alone with her. With Daniele's guidance i refused my ex's "let's try to make it work" and only thought of what is in the best interest of the children. That kept me safe and helped me to get custudy. Daniele's secret and most fierce weapon is her 1st thought. "What is best for the children". If u want custody of your children, for the right reasons, Daniele is ferocious when it comes to what is best for the children and will fight till the end.

Lawyer who works with military families and victims of family violence. She gets the job done well. We are so grateful

Posted by: jamie and pete, a Family client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 6-12 months ago.

Daniele handled my Family matter.

I am so grateful for Daniel Johnson's services and performance in my case. I was only married to my ex-husband for a few months before I discovered that was violent and abusive. Additionally, he had disturbing issues with sexual addiction, prostitution and pornography. I left him when my daughter was six months old. He had limited visitation with her at a visitation center, followed by supervised and then unsupervised visits. My number one objective has always been to keep her safe. He continued to take me to court to lower child support and I always settled with him because visitation remained limited. Fortunately, I have a close friend who is a domestic violence counselor. She was familiar with the patterns and strategis of abusers. She recommended that I undergo counseling and read two books by Lundy Bandcroft entitled 'Why does he do that?' and ' When Dad hurts Mom'. Again I learned that abusers have very predictable patterns of behavior. I choose not to date for 2 years, continued counseling and learned a lot about domestic violence and the court system. I eventually meet a wonderful man, married and notified my ex-husband that we would be moving to Hawaii as my husband was in the military. He countered and sought custody of my daughter. Needless to say I was terrified. Additionaly, I was pregnant with my second daughter and was placed on bedrest. I asked my close friend if she would recommend an attorney and she said that Danielle Johnson was the only attorney she trusted and that she had a strong history of winning against abusers. I read her reviews and decided to hire her firm. Mrs. Johnson was WONDERFUL.. She was professional and assertive and she caught things my other attorney had missed. For instance, my ex could not take me to court for custody of my daughter in the state of Georgia. He had to go to court in the state in which we lived. She did not let opposing counsel talk over her or intimidate her and she made it very clear to my ex that he was not to communicate with or intimidate me. I was able to focus on my pregnancy and my family and trust that Mrs. Johnson would take care of our case. My ex eventually fired his attorney, seeing that Mrs. Johnson had made such a strong case for me and settled with us on a visitation plan of 2 weeks a year. We are free to move to Hawaii and move on as a family. My second daughter was born shortly after we settled and I have never been happier. I loved working with Mrs. Johnson. As her reviews state, she looked after our finances, kept expenses as low as possible and most importantly, really cared about us and our family. I would hire her agian in a heartbeat and I would recommend her to everyone. Sincerely, Jamie N

Very Poor Quality

Posted by: Carrie, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 6-12 months ago.

Daniele handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Daniele failed to comply with my wishes to from the beginning of hiring her, until recently when she decided to withdraw herself from my case with my Temporary Hearing NEXT WEEK. Simply because I refused to take her advice and "walk away" with nothing, after my husband had me falsely arrested. Daniele, has NO trouble taking money - that I struggled, and struggled to get to her - even though she knew my husband cut me off financially. She NEVER filed for a support hearing. She did nothing for me at the TPO hearing, and blames my friend for the loss. She now just copied me on an email sent by Allison, claiming my review is nothing but Retaliation - and it is not. It is for POOR QUALITY OF WORK....rather lack of work period.

Professional Attorney

Posted by: Wallace, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 1-3 years ago.

Daniele handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I rated Attorney Johnson Excellent and that is not an over statement. I needed a divorce lawyer and she was on my legal plan. She is in every way a professional in her knowledge of divorce proceedings, as well as, her knowledge of client relationship. The advice given to me during my divorce has allowed me to leave a terrible situation debit free and a very needed peace of mind. Her approach to challenges and difficult questions, only brings out her professionalism. I am, and will always be grateful for Attorney Johnson helping me through a very difficult time in my life.

Excellent Lawyer with Strong Customer Service Focus

Posted by: Heidi, a client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniele Johnson

I hired Daniele 1-3 years ago.

Daniele handled my General Practice matter.

I asked for a reference through my company's legal benefit program and they gave a list of 10 lawyers. After doing a bit a research, I reached out to Daniele. Immediately, I felt a connection - she was very customer service oriented and when I explained I traveled extensively for work and had limited time availability, she accommodated my needs. She even exchanged emails in the evenings - which allowed me to turn around a rather complex financial related document I needed in a very short time frame (within 5 days, quite impressive). The quality of her work was also top notch - she is very knowledgeable and thorough - I highly recommend Daniele Johnson.