Back to C.’s Profile

Client Review

C. has received 5 client reviews

Professional, knowledgeable, and wonderful staff

Posted by: Hyong, a Car Accident client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Kaufman

I hired C. Kaufman 1-3 years ago.

C. Kaufman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After my mother's car accident, I had to interview several lawyers to handle her car accident injury case. I didn't have much of confidence finding the "right" lawyer, but it was easy decision when I came across Kaufman Law. Mr. Kaufman and his staff made us feel at ease by answering all of my concerns. At Kaufman Law, they weren't just focus on cases, but client themselves. They always made sure any concerns I had was addressed or resolved throughout the case length. Everyone was very helpful and very professional. I was always kept in the loop with any updates or any changes. They were very thorough with paperwork and always contacted me with overview and progress. They definitely made my experience with accident injury vs insurance very easy. In the end, I was very pleased with case outcome. Bottom line is that, they handled my burden so I wouldn't have to and they did it well. Also, big thanks to Jennifer from Kaufman Law for processing/handling lot of paperwork.

Compassionate, Professional, Effective Attorney. (The Best!)

Posted by: RG, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Kaufman

I hired C. Kaufman 1-3 years ago.

C. Kaufman handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After being seriously injured in a rear end collision, I knew that I needed a great attorney to stop my insurance company from harassing me. After speaking with my colleagues, I made the best decision ever and chose Jeff Kaufman at Kaufman Law. Jeff and his staff were always caring and professional throughout my ordeal of surgeries, physical therapy, missed work, financial hardships, etc. Jeff even knew before my doctor realized, that the damage to my arm had resulted in CRPS. There was never a time that I called Jeff or sent him an email that he didn't immediately respond and he never made me feel that I was an interruption when I discussed my case with him. Finally, Jeff and his team negotiated a $600,000 verdict for my medical bills and pain & suffering. I highly recommend this exception attorney to anyone who needs a compassionate professional to assist them with any personal injury case.

auto accident

Posted by: Finney, a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Kaufman

I hired C. Kaufman 1-3 years ago.

C. Kaufman handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Atty. Kaufman provided excellent services during my recovery after an automobile accident which occured in 2012. He made sure that I received quality medical care from very competent doctors. I was able to communicate with him, as well as other legal team members with whatever type of medium I chose. I am extremely satisfied with my results.

Kauffman Law = Great Law, Firm Great Lawyers, great representation,

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Kaufman

C. Kaufman handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have had nothing but excellent work and representation from the lawyers at Kauffman Law, more specifically, Todd Yates. I got a full settlement in my first case in them expecting a great outcome on my second one. He was even good enough for the deposition to take a break and pulled me to the side and told me that a particular question was coming, before it came. When I went back into the room and started the deposition again,sure enough, the question came up. If I was asked if I would recommend Kauffman Law, I would absolutely say yes.

Excellent Lawyer with an outstanding staff

Posted by: James, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend C. Kaufman

I hired C. Kaufman more than 3 years ago.

C. Kaufman handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

C. Jeffrey Kaufman proved to be the right choice to represent my interests in a personal injury case. My expectations have been exceeded throughout the legal process. True professionals surround themselves with professionals. That said, the staff at Kaufman Law are the best. I appreciate the fact that everyone I had dealings with was familiar with my situation and communicated on a regular basis the progress of my case. When I had questions, they were answered promptly and to my satisfaction. My expectations were managed well by Mr. Kaufman and his entire staff. The nature of my injury required surgery and Mr. Kaufman personally followed up with me during my recovery. This personal touch made me feel like more than just a client. I knew that he truly cared about my well being. Without exception, every call from Mr. Kaufman and his staff began with "how are you feeling?". Overall, I have nothing but good things to say about Mr. Kaufman and his legal team. For personal injury representation and results, I give C. Jeffrey Kaufman an A+.