Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 8 client reviews

A selfless superhero who's cape is hidden under his suit.

Posted by: Randy, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Schuch's outstanding efforts allowed me to focus on my academics as a full time student. He helped me beyond what I expected which helped bring me reassurance in a time of crisis. He handled my case extremely well and for that I sincerely thank him. Trust me when I say that the Atlanta area is his stomping grounds!

Highly Recommend!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Getting charged with a DUI is scary and stressful, but Benjamin Von Schuch eliminated most of my stress. He continually kept me informed of everything he was doing throughout the case. I was always able to get in touch with him, and he kept me aware of all my options the entire way. I was very relieved when I hired him and was not disappointed at all by his performance. He is very professional, compassionate, and friendly. He is also very easy to talk to and easy to understand. I had a lot at risk if I would have gotten charged. It was obvious that he cared about me and my case and wanted the best outcome possible. I have no doubt in my mind that i hired the best lawyer for the job!

Trustworthy

Posted by: Pamela, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ben is a wonderful lawyer. I was extremely nervous about my DUI case until I met with Ben. He explained everything to me and kept me informed, which made my feel comfortable and confident about my case. He truly wanted to help me and did. I couldn't be any happier with the results for my case. I'm extremely pleased with Ben and glad to have him as my lawyer. I would highly recommend Ben to family and friends.

Rhonda Tate's Review

Posted by: Rhonda, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Benjamin had my best interest at heart from the time he took my case through to the end. The State of Georgia had filed 5 charges against me (4 of them "violent"), and once Benjamin heard my statement, read the police report and heard the statement of the "victim" in the case, he worked hard for me and had the 4 violent charges dropped.

Ben Von Schuch

Posted by: Jason, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ben is a great attorney and person. He was thorough and efficient. I highly commend his skills and experience and have recommended him to quite a few people already.

Working few....

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Von Schuch worked my probation violation with detail and informative results. This lawyer will fight every angle to get you results and will engage with Prosecutors to reduce damaging rebuttals...hes not passive, very aggressive and truely fights for his client.. No doubt, i reccomend this lawyer on criminal defense cases around Georgia...Thank you, Mr. Von Schuch...

Benjamin is a great person, very frank and polite in his words

Posted by: Arun, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found Benjamin via his website, his site has clear information and to the point. I approached him for a simple battery harm issue. He is very straight forward and clear, also asked a reasonable amount to handle the case. Very helpful and polite. He helped on dismissing the charge on me. - thanks Benjamin for your help.

When you need Competent Counsel

Posted by: Bob, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Von Schuch

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ben's website is up to date, easy to review and fairly reflects his capabilities. He was responsive to my initial inquiry for information and assistance and an excellent listener. Engaging his services was straightforward and he let me know my options, likely timetable, and estimated fees up front. He defended me successfully on a simple battery charge and stayed within his fee quote. I would engage him again without hesitation and refer him highly.