Back to Thomas’s Profile

Thomas has received 5 client reviews

Effective Lawyer

Posted by: William Gentry almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Miller

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Andy Miller is bright, hard-working, persistent, and detail-oriented. I have referred several people to him because he protects and pursues his client's rights forcefully. He's very knowledgeable about the law, and he's a fighter for his clients.

Thomas Andrew Miller, A Very Good Lawyer

Posted by: Barbara almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Miller

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

I would recommend Mr. Miller To anyone Who needs a Good Lawyer. He always called Me back if I had to leave a message. Believe it or not, thats very important when You need to Speak to Your Lawyer. Always advised Me on Important Matters. A few times I didn't know if I could see My case through to the end. He kept Me focused and helped Me find the courage I needed to get Through a difficult time. When all was over I told Him then He was The Greatest, I ment it then and I mean it now. He really cared about what I was going through and My well being

Review

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Miller

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have been working with Mr. Miller for a couple of years. He is always responsive to any questions or concerns. He communicates well with all parties and provides great results. I highly recommend him.

Andrew Miller's Client Review

Posted by: Johnny, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Miller

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Miller handled a very complex case for our Company. From the start of the case, Andy presented not only the path to follow in the case but an employer's view of the case. He was extremly professional and always maintained communication. The Company was satisfy 100% with the outcome and with the legal representation. We will recommend Andy to anyone.

DCavender

Posted by: Daniel, a Commercial Real Estate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Miller

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

For the past 2 years, PUBOT, LLC and I has retained Andy Miller, of Lowendick, Cuzdey, Ehrmann, Wagner, Stine, Sansalone & Bobe, LLC for the company’s and personal legal matters. During this time, Mr. Miller skills have proven invaluable to PUBOT and I, whether in the capacity of advisor, negotiator and/or representative for PUBOT LLC. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and always takes the time to properly examine our concern(s) and present us with the most viable solution. In addition, he is always organized and prepared when handling our matters and clearly explains the issues at hand. Without a doubt, Mr. Miller is a hardworking, conscientious individual and I have no hesitation in recommending his services in any capacity as a leader and mentor.