Back to Justin’s Profile

Client Review

Justin has received 45 client reviews

Exceeding All Expectations

Posted by: a DUI client 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Truly Exceptional, The Best !!! Justin is a "dream come true". by An unbelievably satisfied Client

AN AMAZING ATTORNEY!

Posted by: Ed, a Domestic Violence client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 1-6 months ago.

Justin handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I can't say enough good things about Justin. He is an excellent attorney and he is also very comforting throughout the entire process. If you need to reach him he is always just a phone call or email away, and I called and emailed ALOT and he graciously took all my calls and responded to all of my emails. He gave me the feeling that he really cared about me and my family. He represented me in a Domestic Violence case. Justin was recommended by a family friend who happens to be a judge and he did not disappoint!! He negotiated a very fair deal for me and all things considered I feel that I was very lucky with the outcome of my case. If you are looking for an attorney and you have been searching and reading reviews in order to determine which one to hire.....THEN STOP NOW and just hire Justin. You want regret it and I can assure you he will do an excellent job, he really really knows his stuff!!!

Justin Spizman, Highly Recommended

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was referred to Justin Spizman by a well respected attorney in Atlanta to handle my case. As a former State Prosecutor, Justin's connections and relationships with the individuals in positions to make decisions and resolve my issue in a license reinstatement due to a deposition that was never filed by a state clerk. Justin was diligent in understanding my needs and realisitic in all possibilities of what the outcome could be. He was ready and prepared to make all person(s) accountable for the negligence on my case and highly responsive every step of the way. In result, he was able to reconstruct the plea from six years ago and obtain the necessary and accurate documentation to get my Class C license eligible for reinstatement. I would HIGHLY recommend Justin to anyone who needs legal representation with confidence in his abilities to deliver and achieve the best possible outcome.

Helped me deal with a city ordinance violation

Posted by: Todd, a Transportation client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 1-6 months ago.

Justin handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Justin was wonderful in helping me deal with a city ordinance violation. The ordinance was stupid, but it would have been much worse without Justin there to help me deal with it. I left Atlanta shortly after receiving the citation and Justin handled everything for me while I was living in Colorado, so I just had to sit back and wait for him to let me know what was happening and what the final fine was. He kept me informed throughout the process and was able to get the best outcome possible from the case.

Great DUI Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Justin was great He sympathized with my situation and did an excellent job communicating all of the possible outcomes for my DUI charge. At the very beginning, he told me he would do his best to get the most optimum result and he did. He was professional, knowledgeable and was accessible at all times. I would highly recommend him.

Best DUI attorney around to have your back for DUI

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Justin was a rock at a very challenging time! It's rare to find an attorney that is extremely capable of best representing his clients as well as top notch results while at the same time being a person of great character but that is Justin Spizman. Justin is the best DUI attorney in the Atlanta area by far.

Excellent DUI attorney

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I met with Justin and just had an overall better feeling for him than other lawyers I met with. He wasn't pushy and let me make the decision to go with him.

Excellent Attorney - Clearly an Expert In his Field.

Posted by: Robin, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 1-6 months ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent attorney. Justin Spizman is clearly an expert in his area. He did an excellent job, kept us well informed about the case, and let us know what we needed to do to encourage the best outcome. He exceeded our expectations. We are very happy with our experience and highly recommend him.

Review

Posted by: Jennifer, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Justin was very easy to talk to and attentive. I trusted everything he did and he took a lot of stress off of me by hiring him. The whole process was made easier because of him and I would highly recommend anyone to Justin.

Thank you for your help!!!

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.

Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Justin was the best possible representation for my DUI case. He was able to get my charges dropped to reckless driving and I couldn't be happier with this outcome.