Justin Spizman’s Reviews

Justin Spizman

Average Rating

Based on 46 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Justin Spizman is great. His relations with the Court officials really helped in the end, and made my case go smoothly. Mr. Spizman is very down to earth, so talking to him about anything, is easy, like he has been your friend since college. He is awesome!

  2. True Professionalism

    Posted by Josh, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I first hired Justin due to several recommendations from other lawyers. It was the best advice I ever took. Justin Spizman is extremely professional and completely honest. Tell him the truth and he will tell you the truth, as he is completely upfront. He is extremely knowledgeable and can predict possible outcomes and give advice accordingly. I was charged with DUI and before I could even arrive at the court house it was reduced to a headlight violation. Lets just say Justin Spizman is definitely the best hire for DUI defense.

  3. Scott's Review

    Posted by Scott, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Justin, did a fantastic job representing me. I would recommend him to anyone.

  4. A True Professional

    Posted by WDB, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Justin worked on a case for me involving DUI among other charges. He was very upfront about the possibilities such that I had realistic expectations. He did not make false promises and is a real straight shooter. He encouraged me to speak with other attorneys before making a decision after which I chose to work with him. Justin was there for me every step of the way during a very stressful period of time for me. I felt like I had representation of the highest quality throughout this difficult period. I understood the different outcomes but hoped for the best. Skipping to the end, Justin was able to get the charge dropped and I have been able to get on with my life again. He is more than a true professional and I would recommend him fully.

  5. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Lacey, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin has been a HUGE help! He was able to explain everything to me in a way that I could understand. He was extremely professional and I would recommend him to anyone!

  6. Arrest

    Posted by Eric, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Justin handled my case like a pro. He was very responsive, knew all the facts, and completley handled the case. He settled on failure to maintain lane control. I would highly suggest Justin for any legal matter.

  7. Couldn't Have Gone Better

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Justin was so easy to work with. He told me what I needed to do to help my case as well as continually kept me informed about what he was doing. In the end we received a favorable verdict making my life much easier. I highly recommend Justin as your attorney.

  8. The best in the business....

    Posted by Matt,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Justin to help me with a ticket I received after getting in a car accident. The ticket was for failure to maintaining my lane and causing an accident. Justin came to court with me pleaded in my defense and worked out a great deal for me. All I had to do was pay a small fine and it was off my record. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and a great asset to have in my corner. I would recommend him to anyone at anytime.

  9. Very professional

    Posted by Hope, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Spizman was a tremendous help in my boyfriend's case. I was very pleased with his work and would hire him again in the future, if needed.

  10. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was faced with a large speeding ticket and a suspension of my license for several months. Like most people I have never used lawyer, and this was my first offense. So I called several lawyers from online sites and all them gave me a eh sort of feeling. But then I came across Justin and he gave me a good vibe from the beginning. He told me exactly what I needed to do, what most likely what would happen to me, and most importantly what I should do before my court date. He helped me work with the prosecutor so I could come into court in the best light possible. I had my license suspended to only 2 months which was far less than I expected and furthermore he did fail to perform in his job. He knows his stuff and I would highly recommend him to anyone with a traffic ticket. He is straightforward and doesn't promise the best outcome, but rather tells you what is the best realistic outcome and works to exceed this. A+ performance.

Call now for a free consultation. Credit Cards accepted and payment plans available.

770-685-6400