Back to Evan’s Profile

Client Review

Evan has received 20 client reviews

Excellent lawyer!

Posted by: Michelle, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 6-12 months ago.

Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

Kaine Law saved my case. My personal injury case was in the hands of another lawyer for close to 2 years with no movement on the case. Reaching the statute of limitations Evan Kaine took my case and settled FAST! He was very professional yet personable. He along with his staff always followed up with me as promised. I strongly recommend Kaine Law for your law needs. Don't waste your time with ambulance chasers or big talk tv lawyers. Call Kaine Law! You will not regret it!

Most Caring and Absolute Best Accident Attorney in the Atlanta area.

Posted by: Joseph, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Evan and his staff were willing take my case when others said it was not worth their time. Well they took it and settled for more than we anticipated. During the process everyone was friendly, communicative and just real pleasure to work with. They were clearly focused on me getting the medical care I needed and that made me feel important not just another file being shuffled along through the process. I would highly recommend the Kaine Law firm for any one needing work done on their behalf in the areas they handle. It is so nice to find such dedicated, honest and genuinely caring people these days. They are shining examples of what people expect from Southern hospitality

Attorney of honor and Integrity

Posted by: Casey, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Kaine assisted me with my case of being hit by a car in a crosswalk and dealing with the insurance company. I am a college student and Mr. Kaine really did an amazing job with my case. He always explained things clearly, was very knowledgeable and really worked on my case. Mr. Kaine and his staff were always friendly, courteous and helpful. He conducts his firm with honor and integrity and always tells you like it is. He also did an amazing job with my dad's case a few years ago. I would recommend Kaine Law to anyone. Thank you Kaine Law!

Best of the Best

Posted by: Corinne, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Kaine is very knowledgeable in personal injury claims. He worked tirelessly on my case and was willing to go the extra mile every time to get the answers needed to deal with my case. They were very responsive through email and phone and I enjoyed working with him and his paralegal. They made the process so much easier to deal with!

Excellent Personal Injury Attorney in Atlanta

Posted by: Abdul, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was involved in an accident with a roll off drop and was referred to Evan by a former colleague I had previously worked with. Evan is extremely responsive and if you need to get in contact with him he will answer your phone calls. Evan did not make any outrageous promises and produced the results that he said he would. I was so pleased with his practice that when a my 6 year old son was riding in the car with a family friend and her son, they were hit by a habitual drunk driver and you already know where I went and who I referred my friend to. My 5 stars say it all about Evan

I Highly Recommend Mr. Evan Kaine

Posted by: David, a Debt Settlement client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Kaine was recommended to me by the Atlanta Bar Association to assist with a civil matter. On our initial call, he listened to my issues, asked appropriate, relevant questions and provided counsel for free. As my civil case progressed, I asked Mr. Kaine for his assistance. He acted immediately to resolve my civil case and the case was equitably resolved. Mr. Kaine's experience was invaluable in assessing the facts and recommending an appropriate course of action, even if it meant not using his services. I appreciate his honest, straightforward, and compassionate manner. I highly recommend Mr. Kaine.

More than satisfied!!!!!

Posted by: Hose Divani, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in a minor car accident and wasn’t sure that I even had a case. I met with Evan and he explained the law in terms I could understand. I immediately hired him and Evan turned my questionable case into more than $50,000.00! Evan is upfront, honest and expects the same from his clients – and he doesn’t take half of your money! I highly recommend Attorney Evan Kaine.

Results Oriented

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

Attorney Evan Kaine and his staff are professional and results oriented. They respond to questions and concerns quickly and keep you informed of all new information on the case. I have recommended them to several friends with a large degree of confidence.

Straight Shooter

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.

Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Kaine helped me with an impossible case against Liberty Mutual. I was certain, I was going to be stuck as the insurance company was not willing to negotiate with me at all. He took the time to file my case, and it opened the lines of negotiations with the insurance company. Before he did anything he and his staff told me exactly what to expect. There was no "fluff" in what he said, he was honest and broke the news to me straight. My case could have gone either way, but he was willing to help me. Thank you Attorney Kaine.

Not great

Posted by: a Administrative Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Evan Kaine

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Evan held my case from July till January without doing any work on it. In January I fired him and secured another attorney. At no time did MR. Kaine EVER take responsibility for failing to handle my affairs as we contracted.