Evan Lyle Kaine’s Reviews

Evan Lyle Kaine

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent lawyer!

    Posted by Michelle, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 6-12 months ago.
    • Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Kaine Law saved my case. My personal injury case was in the hands of another lawyer for close to 2 years with no movement on the case. Reaching the statute of limitations Evan Kaine took my case and settled FAST! He was very professional yet personable. He along with his staff always followed up with me as promised. I strongly recommend Kaine Law for your law needs. Don't waste your time with ambulance chasers or big talk tv lawyers. Call Kaine Law! You will not regret it!

  2. Most Caring and Absolute Best Accident Attorney in the Atlanta area.

    Posted by Joseph, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Evan and his staff were willing take my case when others said it was not worth their time. Well they took it and settled for more than we anticipated. During the process everyone was friendly, communicative and just real pleasure to work with. They were clearly focused on me getting the medical care I needed and that made me feel important not just another file being shuffled along through the process. I would highly recommend the Kaine Law firm for any one needing work done on their behalf in the areas they handle. It is so nice to find such dedicated, honest and genuinely caring people these days. They are shining examples of what people expect from Southern hospitality

  3. Attorney of honor and Integrity

    Posted by Casey, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Kaine assisted me with my case of being hit by a car in a crosswalk and dealing with the insurance company. I am a college student and Mr. Kaine really did an amazing job with my case. He always explained things clearly, was very knowledgeable and really worked on my case. Mr. Kaine and his staff were always friendly, courteous and helpful. He conducts his firm with honor and integrity and always tells you like it is. He also did an amazing job with my dad's case a few years ago. I would recommend Kaine Law to anyone. Thank you Kaine Law!

  4. Best of the Best

    Posted by Corinne, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Kaine is very knowledgeable in personal injury claims. He worked tirelessly on my case and was willing to go the extra mile every time to get the answers needed to deal with my case. They were very responsive through email and phone and I enjoyed working with him and his paralegal. They made the process so much easier to deal with!

  5. Excellent Personal Injury Attorney in Atlanta

    Posted by Abdul, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an accident with a roll off drop and was referred to Evan by a former colleague I had previously worked with. Evan is extremely responsive and if you need to get in contact with him he will answer your phone calls. Evan did not make any outrageous promises and produced the results that he said he would. I was so pleased with his practice that when a my 6 year old son was riding in the car with a family friend and her son, they were hit by a habitual drunk driver and you already know where I went and who I referred my friend to. My 5 stars say it all about Evan

  6. I Highly Recommend Mr. Evan Kaine

    Posted by David, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Kaine was recommended to me by the Atlanta Bar Association to assist with a civil matter. On our initial call, he listened to my issues, asked appropriate, relevant questions and provided counsel for free. As my civil case progressed, I asked Mr. Kaine for his assistance. He acted immediately to resolve my civil case and the case was equitably resolved. Mr. Kaine's experience was invaluable in assessing the facts and recommending an appropriate course of action, even if it meant not using his services. I appreciate his honest, straightforward, and compassionate manner. I highly recommend Mr. Kaine.

  7. More than satisfied!!!!!

    Posted by Hose Divani, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a minor car accident and wasn’t sure that I even had a case. I met with Evan and he explained the law in terms I could understand. I immediately hired him and Evan turned my questionable case into more than $50,000.00! Evan is upfront, honest and expects the same from his clients – and he doesn’t take half of your money! I highly recommend Attorney Evan Kaine.

  8. Results Oriented

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.

    Attorney Evan Kaine and his staff are professional and results oriented. They respond to questions and concerns quickly and keep you informed of all new information on the case. I have recommended them to several friends with a large degree of confidence.

  9. Straight Shooter

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Kaine helped me with an impossible case against Liberty Mutual. I was certain, I was going to be stuck as the insurance company was not willing to negotiate with me at all. He took the time to file my case, and it opened the lines of negotiations with the insurance company. Before he did anything he and his staff told me exactly what to expect. There was no "fluff" in what he said, he was honest and broke the news to me straight. My case could have gone either way, but he was willing to help me. Thank you Attorney Kaine.

  10. Not great

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Evan Kaine.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Evan held my case from July till January without doing any work on it. In January I fired him and secured another attorney. At no time did MR. Kaine EVER take responsibility for failing to handle my affairs as we contracted.

    1. Evan Lyle Kaine

      Evan Lyle Kaine

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am sorry to hear that you have the impression that no work was done on your case. I like to help manage client expectations from the beginning and your case was no different. It is extremely important to me as an attorney, a professional and a community member that every case is handled with a focus towards each individual client’s needs and thus in the best interest of each particular client’s case.

      We agreed that it was in your personal best interest, and for the benefit of your case as a whole, to associate additional attorneys in the state where your case was pending. In doing so, we added additional knowledgeable attorneys, at NO cost, in an effort to maximize your result.

      I take FULL responsibility for my actions and for those of my law firm. Communication is of utmost importance to me and my firm. We proactively contact each of our clients on a bi-weekly basis to ensure that our clients know the status of their case and to allow us to constantly move cases forward with an eye towards obtaining a swift but just resolution. In fighting for each of our clients, we form a team which requires that we work together alongside our clients to fight the insurance companies. As has been said for years, “two heads are better than one.”

      I am passionate about my profession and helping EVERY client achieve their goals. I am glad to hear that you found new counsel and hope that they are able to obtain the results that you expect.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag