David Michael Schnipper’s Reviews

David Michael Schnipper

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST ATTORNEY IN LAW

    Posted by MR. HARRIS, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David Michael Schnipper an EXCELLENT ATTORNEY!!! If you want someone that Understands the LAW AND YOUR RIGHTS TOGETHER!!! MR. SCHNIPPER is the attorney for YOU!! He's aggressive and realistic about your Case or Ticket etc... I didn't have to repeat myself with David, for he completely understood my goal and delivery his best efforts to produce a superior RESULT. I will refer any of my associates and friends to Mr. Schnipper whenever possible. Thank you again David and God Bless!

  2. DUI Charge

    Posted by Karla, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Schnipper after my son was arrested for DUI. He came through on his promises and got several charges dropped and the DUI charge reduced to reckless driving. This was what he said he would do in the beginning and, although it took more work than anticipated on Mr. Schnipper’s part, he followed through on his promise and did not stop working on the case until the charges were successfully reduced. He does what he says he is going to do and is very easy to work with. He almost always answers the phone when you call and if not he will return your call within minutes. Mr. Schnipper goes above and beyond for his clients and will not stop working on your case until there is a satisfactory outcome. I would be willing to recommend Mr. Schnipper to anyone.

  3. Dedicated & Passionate Lawyer

    Posted by Tiffanym, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    David is dedicated & passionate about his job. He kept great communication with me and was determined to win the case. He was at court on time & help me understand what was going on with the case. Most of all, he was able to set up a payment plan that fit my budget. I appreciated his services because he was affordable versus other lawyers. David is a knowledgeable lawyer that treated me like a client & not like a dollar sign. I would use his services again.

  4. A Great Help

    Posted by Maya,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was very pleased with the representation that I received from David. He is patient, very thorough, & did a excellent job in defending me. I would definitely recommend him to future clients.

  5. Reveiw for David Schnipper, ESQ

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Schnipper handled my case with knowledge and respect throughout the entire legal process. He was most responsive to my questions. If he did not have an immediate answer he did not hesitate to research for a satisfactory legal answer. Mr. Schnipper never made any promises of a particular outcome but made me feel he was MY advocate and was fighting for my legal rights. It was a pleasure to work with such an ethical and responsive attorney and I would recommend Mr. Schnipper to anyone needing legal advice.

  6. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR. DAVID SCHNIPPER!!

    Posted by Alexis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. David Schnipper is most definitely a lawyer that I will be referring people to in the future. I actually found him while conducting some of my own research online for a reputable lawyer. After reading his profile, I proceeded to give him a call. It happened to be Christmas Eve when I first called him for his assistance. I left a message regarding my case never once thinking/expecting to hear back from him until after the holidays. To my own surprise, I received a call back within the next half hour. He was out of town and still took the time to step away from his family to discuss my case with me and what the next steps would be. That is the moment that I knew that I had definitely made the correct choice in picking him to represent me. Leading up to my court date, he was VERY proactive in making sure to keep me in the loop with everything. I'd have to say that my favorite part about his work-ethic was his stead-fast approach in making sure to answer any/all of my calls (he never let it go to voicemail) and replying back to my texts promptly. He was always up front & told me the truth, even if it wasn't exactly what I wanted to hear. And, he never made any false promises that he knew could not be full-filled. I have to say that he was "right on the money," and honestly, that is why I am even taking the time to fill out this survey. I normally don't fill these out, but hopefully this will reach someone who was in my situation and they can find comfort in knowing that Mr. Schnipper is someone you can count on & not just count on to take your money and run. He was 100% professional at all times. The icing on the cake ---> my case was dismissed/all charges dropped! Can we say, Thank You - Thank You - Thank You to Mr. David Schnipper.... :)

  7. Schnipper law review 10\2013

    Posted by Paul., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Fair price, kept me informed, and got me the best outcome. I would definitely recomend him.
    He was aggressive and got my case handled fast.

  8. Speeding ticket

    Posted by Justin, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Transportation matter.

    David did everything he said he was going to do for me. He was very responsive and was able to save me some money in the long run. I would recommend David to anyone in need of an attorney.

  9. David

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David is a hard working lawyer . I was facing a tough case and he help me get a great outcome. David is very up front and very hard working. He stayed till the end and saw everything through and even checks up on me after the case has been over for some months now.

  10. Traffic court

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Schnipper.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was able to avoid getting points on my license as a result of David's work