Charles I. Pollack’s Reviews

Charles I. Pollack

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent, Thorough, Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Lori, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Pollack assisted my husband and me regarding a substantial claim by the buyers of a home we sold three years ago. He was successfully able to negate their claims of fraud with just one three-page well written, well-researched letter. We have heard nothing from the claimants and believe they were convinced it was detrimental to pursue further action.

  2. Excellent Legal Advice

    Posted by Walter Addison, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chuck is very personable and responsive. I have been using him to help me form LLCs and to consult on Real Estate purchases. I defintely recommend him.

  3. Great teammate

    Posted by SM, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chuck has worked on 3 transaction with me in the past 11 years. We are getting ready to do another and there is no one else I would rather have on my side. He is professional, knowledgeable, thorough. He's always there for me when I have questions.

  4. Strong Recommendation

    Posted by Louis, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Charles "Chuck" Pollack is a knowledgeable, capable, and professional attorney. What's more, he always understands, to the core, the issues to be addressed. Therefore, he gives the client an extremely high comfort level that, in my experience, results in the legal outcome meeting or exceeding my expectations. He acts timely and effectively in providing legal advice, documents, and in this era of failed communications, he returns his telephone calls and emails promptly, Finally, he has that special ability to bring parties together to an agreement, and in cases where there is a dispute, to resolve it always within the limits of my budget.

  5. Life changing experience

    Posted by Joseph, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When you finally choose an attorney, much is at stake and yes, it can be life changing. Chuck is the most ethical, compassionate, understanding attorney that I have ever known. He has great knowledge of his profession and is a straight shooter. He will never steer you wrong. For a situation that could have a life changing impact you can be confident that Chuck is the attorney for you.

  6. Review of Charles Pollack

    Posted by Doug, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have had professional relationship with Chuck Pollack since 1994 when he incorporated our company. Chuck has worked with us in all aspects of our company, from advising us on corporate contracts to settling disputes with clients. I have found Chuck to be a man of highest integrity - knowledgeable and resourceful.

  7. An Attorney You Can Trust!!!

    Posted by Ronald, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Chuck for over ten years. Each project that he handled for me was done successfully with positive resolutions.
    I intend to continue to work with him and recommend him highly!

  8. Representation for a business transaction

    Posted by David, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In the past 18 months I have been involved in two business related buy-sell transactions with Chuck Pollack and his law firm. Both deals were closed and completed with Chuck as the lead attorney. His experience in business law was cructial to the completion of our first deal. The transaction involved a car dealership and he proved to have great knowlege of franchise law and showed much needed experience in working with a large manufacturer. I would highly recommend Chuck Pollack.

  9. Great Service

    Posted by Chris, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chuck was fantastic at working with former business partner's lawyer to resolve some unexpected issues. He kept me updated on everything that was happening and any chages. I have worked with Chuck a couple different times on different projects I wouldn't use any one else.

  10. My real estate lawyer

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Pollack.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Chuck for 10+ years in many real estate transactions.
    He has always been very responsive even if he is out of the office.