Back to Ronald’s Profile

Ronald has received 24 client reviews

Doing Much Better

Posted by: Sanaia 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

I am doing much better after working with this firm. I didnt think to call anyone but a friend told me to call Attorney Mabra and I did. I found out that not that what happened to me was not my fault and that the facility I was in owed me for my fall and the costs related to it like doctor visits, rehab and days I couldnt work.

Glad I Called This Firm

Posted by: Bridget 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

I am glad I called this firm after I got hurt, Attorney Mabra answered the phone himself when I called and spent a lot of time to get the facts. He worked with me from the beginning and kept updating me on all of the information. The amount of the settlement actually exceeded my expectations. I was impressed by this attorney and his firm.

Call Ronnie Mabra if You Get Hurt!

Posted by: Cole 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Attorney Mabra (or Ronnie as he told me to call him) is a great attorney and person. He gets the job done but also cares about his clients - it makes a difference.

Came Sad But Left Glad

Posted by: Jackie 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

It was a sad time for me after a serious collision. With serious injuries and unable to return to work, I felt lost and afraid. But when The Mabra Firm helped me to reach settlement it was an opportunity for me to pay off the debt that accumulated and pay bills while I continued to search for work. I am glad I used this firm.

Came Sad But Left Glad

Posted by: Jackie 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

It was a sad time for me after a serious collision. With serious injuries and unable to return to work, I felt lost and afraid. But when The Mabra Firm helped me to reach settlement it was an opportunity for me to pay off the debt that accumulated and pay bills while I continued to search for work. I am glad I used this firm.

Thank you Ronnie Mabra!

Posted by: Joseph 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Thank you Ronnie Mabra for taking great care of us after our car accident. You and everyone at your firm that worked on our case really came through! #VerySatisfied

Great Support When Needed

Posted by: Karan 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

This firm prepared me for my legal battle and facilitated the process in a way that put my nerves at ease. Recoveries covered expenses, as well as. pain and suffering. I am completely satisfied.

Good Attorney. Good Firm.

Posted by: Azir 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

They took care of my family's legal needs form the time I called through settlement in a very professional way. We are very satisfied and recommend anyone use this firm if you are injured and need a lawyer.

If you are hurt, Use Attorney Mabra

Posted by: Samantha about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Sooo happy I went to the Mabra Firm and met with Attny Mabra right away! He told me step for step all that I needed to do. He came through with a cash settlement that helped me and my family tremendously!

I'm Very Satisfied

Posted by: Tamara about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Im very pleased to give my feedback as my experience exceeded my expectations. Most importantly, the money that they won for me was a lot.