Back to Ronald’s Profile

Ronald has received 16 client reviews

If you are hurt, Use Attorney Mabra

Posted by: Samantha about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Sooo happy I went to the Mabra Firm and met with Attny Mabra right away! He told me step for step all that I needed to do. He came through with a cash settlement that helped me and my family tremendously!

I'm Very Satisfied

Posted by: Tamara about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Im very pleased to give my feedback as my experience exceeded my expectations. Most importantly, the money that they won for me was a lot.

He Really Does know the Law

Posted by: Jerry about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

I had a complicated case and 2 other firms would not take my case. Mr Mabra listened to my story and cited the law that made him confident that he could win me a settlement and he did.

The Firm to use when you are Hurt

Posted by: Cora about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

I was hurt really bad in accident and was lost. This firm helped me to understand the process and guided me through step by step. Ultimately we reached a settlement that was fair and more then expected.

Ronald Mabra is a very good attorney and person

Posted by: Lisa about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Ronald Mabra is a very good attorney and person. I felt at home with this firm. They did everything they said they were going to plus a lot more. It made this hard time for me a lot easier.

Great Attorney, Great Firm

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

I was referred to the firm from a past client and it was a great experience. The firm is friendly and family oriented. They kept me informed and delivered on their goals.

He got me my money

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

As Attorney Mabra and his staff promised, I received a cash settlement that covered all of my expenses and pain and suffering! Thank you Mabra FIrm.

Great People. Great Work

Posted by: Elizabeth about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

Attny Mabra and his team were trustworthy and kind. These are the type of people that you want to work with when you are distressed and need help.

Great Experience

Posted by: Garcia about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

I wanted to write a review about The Mabra Firm because it was a great experience that exceeded my expectations. I recommend the Mabra Firm to anyone who needs a personal injury attorney.

Great Firm. Great Results!!

Posted by: Tina 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Mabra

I made a good choice when I called the Mabra Firm and felt fortunate to speak to Ronnie Mabra immediately. He answered all my questions and took on my case. The money I received was more then I expected and covered all my expenses that resulted from my fall. This attorney and his firm is very good!