David R. Montlick’s Reviews

David R. Montlick

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Montlick & Associates Provides Exceptional Legal Services for Accident Victims

    Posted by Diana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I have worked with several law firms in the past, as a paralegal, and the services we received from Montlick & Associates were truly exceptional. They were on top of every detail of my case, from my very first phone call. We really appreciated the way they really wanted to understand and consider every detail of what happened and our injuries, to do the best job possible. And when the adjuster gave them a lowball offer, they stood strong and fought hard to get us what we deserved. We were kept well informed, they always gladly answered by questions and were great about returning our phone calls. My husband and I felt that they treated us more like family or close friends. You just don't get that kind of service anymore, and we are so grateful. In our book, Montlick & Associates are the best auto accident attorneys in Atlanta, hands down!

  2. Trustworthy, Communicative & Superior Results!

    Posted by Jim, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Montlick & Assoc got the job done on my case. The attorneys at Montlick & Associates treat you like family and really worked my case beyond all my expectations. I really didn't want to hire a law firm, but I was getting pushed around by the insurance company and decided that I needed an experienced firm to handle my case. The best decision I ever made. The second best decision was calling for a free case review with the Montlick & Assoc. I pretty much didn't have to do much after the first call. They handled everything and got me a more then fair settlement in no time. Wow! I just had to say thanks to Montlick & Assoc. Don't try it alone and choose an experienced firm like Montlick & Assoc and you will be happy you did.

  3. Kind and helpful

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very helpful; they call me often to check on my progress. Everyone at Montlick & Associates has been very kind and helpful. That means a lot to me!

  4. I highly recommend Montlick & Associates

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Good people. really care about their clients. well respected.

  5. Helpful and professional.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Everyone is very helpful and professional. They explain everything in language we can understand. Montlick & Associates is a great firm.

  6. Montlick & Associates are the best attorneys

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I think Montlick & Associates is doing a great job for people like me and others. They are the best attorneys-at-law I have ever met in my life.

  7. Montlick & Associates is a great law firm- I highly recommend them!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This is the third time my immediate family has used the services of a lawyer, and Montlick & Associates is the best- hands down! They return calls, keep me well informed, are always thinking ahead. They really care about their clients and are always kind and respectful. And they got me a great result!

  8. Montlick and Associates is an extraordinary firm

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Montlick.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Montlick and Associates is an extraordinary firm — the employees are superb! Very professional, friendly, kind, respectful, gets the job done in a timely manner.