Back to Thomas’s Profile

Client Review

Thomas has received 12 client reviews

Results

Posted by: Michael, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

Thomas handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I do not have a perfect driving record. Whenever I have had a problem or situation, I have many times turned to Tom Nagle. He knows his stuff and knows how to get results! He defends your case strongly. I have put my trust in him often and recommend him without hesitation!

Great Defense Attorney!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Nagel was fully prepared for my defense, he was able to get my case dismissed and kept me informed at all times about the status of my case. I felt very confident in Mr. Nagel's abilities, and would recommend him to anyone in the unfortunate position of needing a criminal defense attorney.

AWESOME!!! AWESOME!!! Best Attorney in Atlanta

Posted by: Stephanie, a Speeding Ticket client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

Thomas handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I hired Thomas Nagel at the last minute before I went to court today. I was very nervous about my case and felt like I needed an attorney. I am so glad that I found him because today turned out to be a great day. He was able to get my charges dismissed! He has taken all my worries away today! I would recommend him to anyone.

Very Happy/Satisfied Client! Fred, Sandy Springs, GA

Posted by: Fred, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Tom has saved me more times in the last 7 years since moving to Atlanta from the New York Metro area. From the time I first met him under somewhat un-traditional methods--I met him when I was without counsel attending a hearing in the Sandy Springs Municipal Court--Tom has been extremely helpful navigating the unpleasant experience of traffic court. His advice, guidance and more importantly his results have been consistently beneficial to me, my family and friends for whom I have recommended to his office. Highly recommend him for all traffic related matters as well as general legal advice.

A Caring, and Highly Competent Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom came through for us quickly and effectively. We got the clear feeling that he really cared about us as human beings. He empathized and then acted quickly to help in any way that he could. We felt very fortunate to have located Tom and to have had him take our case. He is highly professional and an overall excellent choice for those in need of his services.

Couldnt have asked for better

Posted by: Wesley, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I couldnt have had a better lawyer, he helped me with everything. PLUS he has a good relationship with many prosocuters/judges as well as other lawyers. With his knowledge and his personal relationships he is the best attorney you can have.

*BEST ATTORNEY IN GEORGIA*

Posted by: John, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Nagel was EXTREMELY knowledgeable all the while very reassuring. He made sure that both himself and I were more than well prepared for my court date AND he was also able to work me out an unbelievable deal with the judge. If I wasn't moving out of state this month he would definitely be "My attorney". He has to be one of the best attornies Georgia has to offer, hands down. THREE thumbs up!!!

So glad Tom was on my side!

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Having Tom Nagel on my side made all the difference in the world. I had absolutely no idea how to navigate the court system, and he made the process much easier and less time-consuming than it would have been had I done it alone. Without his knowledge and expertise, I would have had points on my license and a much higher fine. I would absolutely use his services again, and have referred him to both family and friends.

Extremely Professional!

Posted by: Jeff, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used Mr. Nagel on several cases and have found him to be very professional and knowledgeable. He has always acted in a prompt and ethical manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Nagel to anyone that is looking for a good attorney!

Goes the extra mile.

Posted by: Kirk, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Nagel

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr.Nagel is not only a great lawyer ; but treated me like a friend. He made me feel at eaze. He got my ticket reduced and what could have turned out to be allot worse, he actually made better. I would recommend Mr. Nagel to handle any case. Thanks again Mr. Nagel.