Back to Peter’s Profile

Client Review

Peter has received 8 client reviews

Very Satisfied and Relieved.

Posted by: Rebekah, a Personal Injury client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

Charles Scholle gave us personal attention and helped us through a difficult time. His entire staff was very attentive and professional. My husband and I will be recommending Charles Scholle to our friends and family.

Private Individual

Posted by: Arteria, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a great experience. My case was settled as quickly as possible with given circumstances. I felt a lot better about my situation once he was handling it.

Private Individual

Posted by: Marlee, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

P. Charles Scholle is a great attorney, he works with you. He has a great assistant Kim that also works with you in returning your calls and keeping you up to date with what is going on in your case. My experience with them was wonderful.

Private Individual

Posted by: Lawrence, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Scholle was very friendly and comfortable to speak with concerning my case and he met all my expectations.

Excellent, Knowledgeable and Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He was a very good lawyer. I was pleased with the results.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Michael, a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Charles handled a personal injury and estate case for our family and did an outstanding job. As an attorney, I know that lawyers can sometimes be great technical practitioners but have a poor "bedside manner". Charles is not only a smart, accomplished advocate with a great knowledge of the law, but he is also polite, responsive, and passionate about his clients. He really cares. He is a fantastic attorney--honest, ethical and careful.

Sharing my opinion

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Charles Scholle is a genuinely nice person. I trust him and would recommend him highly. He helped me during a very difficult time in my life, when I was hurting, physically and mentally. He is an honest hard worker and is very professional in all aspects. I felt like he really cared about me and my family.

Knowledgeable and Trustowrthy

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Scholle

I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.

Peter handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am a financial advisor in the Atlanta area and have worked with Mr. Scholle on numerous occasions with my clients. He was knowledgeable, courteous, took his time and educatied my clients and kept me well informed during the process. I would recommend him to either clients or advisors looking for advice and/ or to efficiently and intelligently get things accomplished regarding business, estate and tax related matters.