Back to Jerry’s Profile

Client Review

Jerry has received 10 client reviews

absolutely THE BEST DUI lawyer around

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recently hired Lee Webb for the second time for a DUI charge. After working with him twice I can say that he is, without a doubt, the only lawyer I'd ever want to represent me in this scenario. Facing a second DUI charge is incredibly stressful. However, with Lee on your team, you can have peace of mind knowing that he's there for you and will strive for only the best possible outcome. He's smart, trustworthy, dedicated, knows the system in and out and has a great sense of humor to boot. I never felt panicked about what the outcome of my case might be because I knew I was in great hands. My case was just closed and, just as the first time we worked together, Lee provided me with exceptional representation. I was amazed, yet again, over just how much he was able to do for me and am more than pleased with the outcome. I recommend him to anyone I know that finds themselves faced with a DUI charge.

Great attorney - very knowledgeable, and responsive.

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Webb represented me on a DUI charge. He kept me well informed, and was very responsive. Based on the facts of the case, he was able to negotiate with the prosecutor's office to get the charge dismissed. I highly recommend this attorney.

Provided stellar legal guidance and representation

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If I could have designed the ideal legal services for this DUI case, it would look a lot like what Lee provided. He knows DUI law in Georgia backwards and forwards and was able to give answers to my myriad questions on the spot, whether in person or via phone and email. As soon as I initiated contact with the firm, the ball started rolling. He immediately took action to preserve my driving privileges and moved swiftly to initiate contact with prosecutors and negotiate with them. Less than two months after my arrest, my case has been resolved to my satisfaction and I can now move on with my life. Lee is extremely professional and understanding; he even helped guide me through answering job application questions regarding criminal history as my case progressed. If you want a lawyer to do a top notch job at getting you the best legal outcome, explain to you what each step in the legal process means, and keep you informed whenever any material events unfold, Lee is definitely the person you should have in your corner. I really cannot recommend him enough.

Lee Webb is amazing!!!!

Posted by: Michelle, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lee and his staff were amazing.They went above and beyond what a lawyer should do!!!! They were so helpful and made me feel so comfortable in such a stressful situation. I thank all of them and thank the people who gave me Lees information. I highly recommend Lee to everyone!!!!

Transparency

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kept me posted during the entire process. I was always able to reach Alisa or Lee if I had any questions or needed an update. Lee was brutally honest and kept his word during the entire process. I am extremely satisfied with his service and the results of my case.

Super Lawyer!!!!!

Posted by: Albert, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very professional, very direct and knowledgeable about my case. Thanks Lee for your excellence.

Good Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Good Lawyer. Sometimes brutally honest with you which can turn some people off. He actually is a very good lawyer and knows what he's doing.

Attorney Lee Webb Review

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Cannot say enough about Head, Thomas, Webb & Willis. Start to finish they made a miserable life experience actually tolerable. Every employee i interacted with (beginning with the after hours guy who answers the phone on the weekends) was beyond pleasant and top notch. They kept me informed every step of the way and thankfully were able to get my charges dropped. I am so glad to have this behind me and I have Lee Webb to thank for making it happen. I would recommend Lee to anyone and everyone.

Successful Case

Posted by: Bobby, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lee got did everything that I needed him to do. I had 3 main goals with this case. To keep my license, avoid significant jail time, and wipe the DUI from my record. Lee accomplished all 3 of these goals without having to go to trial.

Who's the best for defense? Lee Webb!

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Webb

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

A DUI is a horrible experience that starts at the time of questioning by the arresting officer. Many people don't realize how much their lives are at stake when this happens. I wish I had the pleasure of meeting Lee Webb prior to this incident. The day after my arrest I began searching for "the best" DUI attorney in Atlanta, and interviewed several. I found the law firm of Head, Thomas, Webb & Willis and was referred to Mr. Webb based on the particulars of my case. I chose Mr. Webb over the other attorneys I had interviewed because I knew from the moment I met him that if I was going to go to trial with my case, he was the most qualified. I put my life into his hands and he was there for me. A straightforward, down to earth gentleman with an excellent reputation within the Georgia courts. He knows the correct way through the legal system. Lee is tough, and he will not equivocate. He examined my case thoroughly, and helped me make the best decision for myself and my family. Choosing Lee Webb for my defense was the best decision I've made in a long time!