Back to Greg’s Profile

Client Review

Greg has received 27 client reviews

Very knowledgeable and practical approach

Posted by: a Employment client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg 1-6 months ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg recently worked on a separation agreement with me. He was able to quickly obtain the information he needed from me to present a compelling case for negotiation. He gave solid advice and the result was fair.

Greg is a True Professional

Posted by: Ron, a Employment client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg 1-6 months ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I had a complicated employment agreement and contacted Greg to advise and assist me in negotiating with my former employer. Greg went above and beyond my expectations. He is responsive and has a tremendous work ethic. I recommend him without qualification.

Great experience!

Posted by: Margaret, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg was the best lawyer I've ever worked with. Responds immediately and is very knowledgeable in his field!

Integrity

Posted by: Yolanda, a Wrongful Termination client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.

Greg handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am at the appeals stage of the EEOC process. Two representatives have taken retainers without producing. One I needed to report to the bar. Then, a recommendation led me to AVVO which lead me to Mr. Fidlon. He's been very responsive and has agreed to make an evaluation of my case. He has not made any unnecessary promises and I believe he will make an honest assessment. It's been a long, painful three years since my accident with FEMA and having my employment terminated while injured. Mr. Fidlon will either agree to move my case forward or give me closure.

EEOC Mediation

Posted by: a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr Fidlon was thorough in his preparation for my mediation. He was able to condense several documents and consultations to a more concise, effective statement of pertinent facts. He had a great understanding of the mediation process and possible pitfalls. His efforts resulted in a better than expected financial settlement for me. Additionally, he negotiated a favorable personal recommendation and separation terms.

Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: Carroll, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I want to express my deepest sense of gratitude and appreciation to Attorney Greg Fidlon & Attorney Nancy Baumgarten, for all the hard work that they put forth into my case (Internal Grievance filled with my employer). Their attention to detail and professionalism far surpasses their firm's reputation. Because of their diligence and dedication to their craft, they were able to bring my case to a successful close, one that I could live with. Should I have a need for their services again in the future, or know of anyone looking for a top notch Employment Law Firm, I would not hesitate to recommend them!!!!

Endorsing Mr. Greg Fidlon for Age Discriminations Complaints

Posted by: Donald, a Discrimination client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.

Greg handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was turned down by 5 law firms untill i talked to Mr. Fidlon.I contacted Mr. Fidlon from California.Mr. Fidlon took the case with no promises and kept me informed every step via email and phone calls.Within a very short time and in a very professional manner,Greg presented a strong legal case that made my former employer raised a white flag and settle my case to my complete satisfaction.Greg knows his stuff, he is what i call a very friendly legal pit bull,

Missed entire point of case, did no work and only interested in how many hours his colleague can bill you

Posted by: a Employment client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg more than 3 years ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Said it would take 2 weeks to produce letter to company. After 2 weeks his colleague sent me 20 irrelevant questions via email, then both of them said they did 't get my answers via email. Then said they needed 3 more weeks. Greg called and told me he had not worked on my case at all and I would need to pay him for his colleague to transfer work back to him. I said that wasn't acceptable. He then resigned and wanted me sign a document which released him from everything. Of course I said no. I found a new attorney and he wrote the letter that night in 1.5 hours! All Greg wanted to do was have his colleague bill hours to make him money while he didn't work at all.

George Kieh's Review of Greg Fidlon

Posted by: George, a Employment client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg more than 3 years ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired the services of Greg Fidlon for a discrimination case that I was planning to file against my employer. However, the case was settled, thereby making it unnecessary to pursue the lawsuit. Clearly, the outcome was due to Greg's outstanding work as my attorney. Specifically, in his work on my case, Greg demonstrated knowledge of employment law; he consulted me at every stage and greatly valued by views; he was courteous and respectful, as well as very prompt in responding to my queries. Above all, Greg demonstrated that he is a caring human being , and not simply a law. Based on my experience, I would highlyrecommend Greg.

Endorsing Greg Fidlon

Posted by: a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Fidlon

I hired Greg more than 3 years ago.

Greg handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Although there are no guarantees when it comes to employment related cases, you can count on Greg doing an excellent job for you. While a lot of law firms look for slam dunk cases, Greg was willing to go up against my former employer which is a very large company with its own defense lawyers. My former employer had gone to the distance fabricating a case against me; however, Greg took my case because he took the time to not only study the case but I believe he also respected my honesty and integrity. In other words, although extremely logical, I believe Greg also appreciates the human aspects of the case. Through his excellent interview and listening skills, he also made good use of the facts and documents that I had collected against my former employer relative to my case. These, coupled with his excellent knowledge of the employment law, we were able to settle the case rather quickly. Greg is the ultimate professional and one that I would recommend to anyone that may be in need of an excellent attorney.