Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 7 client reviews

Knowledgeable, Trustworthy!

Posted by: Eryka, a Fraud client 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Kemp

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Kemp - along with Josh Schiffer - represented me in a fraud case in which I was the defendant and my then husband was the plaintiff. They really had my back! Both showed up in court and got the bogus charges dropped! I really appreciated their efforts!

Professional without question

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Kemp

I hired William 1-6 months ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Kemp is a consummate professional. His ethics and understanding of process are communicated easily. All members of Mr. Kemp's firm pay close attention to not only know each client but understand their needs. I offer with out question, a recommendation for any member of the firm. Each attorney at his practice feels they have an ethical diligence to not only communicate directly with their clients, but personally facilitate court documents. In specific I gave Mr. Kemp a situation that at first glance seemed hopeless for myself. After questions, investigation, diligence, and most importantly compassion, Mr. kemp was successful in having two felony charges dismissed completely. I am not one to easily offer recommendations, but as Mr. Kemp's personal obligation to my case, I can only say, when you are faced with a situation that shows no sign of hope, or find the judicial system has only seemed to see an accused side, Tom Kemp, will not only fight for you but personally commit himself and any resource available to successfully defend you.

Exceptional legal counsel

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Kemp

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Tom worked quickly to resolve my sticky legal matter. He responded promptly to my emails and phone calls and was always pleasant and reassuring, which was much needed especially given my anxiety with this situation. He provided excellent legal counsel, and I would highly recommend him and this firm to anyone searching for exceptional legal expertise.

Top Notch Firm ...With Top Notch Service

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Kemp

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

Mr. Kemp and firm are total professionals who truly have their clients best interest of a successful outcome at the forefront of their minds. They kept me informed of the process and because of relationships they have developed within the legal community, they were able to resolve my case before it ever made it to trial.

Amazing results from the best !

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Kemp

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was really nervous to hire an attorney because I've heard so many bad things about service. Mr. Kemp took that fear away on our first consultation. He's is very knowledgeable and attentive. He is also very patient for I kept bugging with questions but he had no issue with calling me back to answer any question I had. My case may have not ended well if Mr. Kemp wasn't so knowledgeable and did not work as hard as he did. He went in to my case with a goal and achieved that goal by my second court date. I will repeatedly thank him for resolving my case as he did.

Simply the best!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Kemp

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I came to Joshua Schiffer and William Kemp even though I had another attorney because I THOUGHT I was not getting the representation I needed. After spending 10 minutes with William and Josh I knew I was right. They made me realize how much my other attorney had missed and misguided me I knew these were the guys I had to go with. These guys are extremely knowledgeable, hardworking and detail oriented. They are results oriented and do an excellent job in staying focused on whats important. We won one of my cases and the other one was dismissed. They are excellent attorneys and I would recommend them very very highly.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Craig, a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Kemp

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom represented me in traffic court. He was quickly able to get the prosecutor to dismiss a reckless driving charge. His rapport and court room demeanor were very professional. Having served as a public defender and prosecutor, he has tremendous insight into the habits and inclinations of individual judges and prosecutors. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Tom literally saved me a thousand dollars and points on my license. I am certain that without his representation my outcome would have been very different.