Back to Saam’s Profile

Client Review

Saam has received 12 client reviews

Awesome lawyer

Posted by: a Entertainment client about 24 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 1-3 years ago.

Saam handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Saam helped me out with multiple contracts from non-disclosures to employer-employee contracts. I'm a freelancer in entertainment so with every new gig comes a new contract. Saam is always readily available should I run into any questions in regards to contract terms. Not only am I satisfied but I'm impressed with his services. Great guy and great attorney.

Very Professional and Trustworthy

Posted by: Audrey, a Medical Malpractice client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 6-12 months ago.

Saam handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

It was truly a pleasure working with you, Mr. Ghiaasiaan! I was very impressed with your professionalism and kindness. From the first day I walked into his office, he was responsive and really took the time to explain my options and legal issue. The legal field can be very intimidating, and it is truly nice to know that you can have an attorney to count on. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends.

Solid attorney, great guy

Posted by: Gino, a Immigration client 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

Saam handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I've had the privilege of working with more attorneys than I care to count. Of those, Saam is one of the sharpest and forward thinking attorneys that I have ever met. If you need representation, this is your guy. Saam doesn't hesitate to think outside the box which is what makes him great at his job.

my new lawyer

Posted by: Thaddeus, a Contracts client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 6-12 months ago.

Saam handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Saam is very professional and very knowledgeable. I admired his poise and demeanor through every step of the process. He's exactly what you imagine your bang up lawyer should be like. I always felt like I was holding the winning hand with Saam, and in the end I was. This will now be my go to guy for future legal issues.

This guy saved my buisenss

Posted by: a Business client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 6-12 months ago.

Saam handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Seyed Ghiaasiaan might be Farsi for Saving Grace. He helped me dig my small business out of an early grave-with a backhoe. Saam's a business consultant with a Law degree. I honestly didn't realized how unorganized I was until he helped me get all my filings in order. I can call him for advice on everything from health care rules for my crew to the fantasy football picks. Saam has basically become my legal body guard. I have finally found "My Lawyer".

Great experience!

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 1-6 months ago.

Saam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Saam took my case and handled it with care and compassion. I very much appreciated his high level of professionalism and expertise. I would definitely recommend his services for those seeking legal advice.

The Man for the Job

Posted by: Joseph, a Medical Malpractice client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam more than 3 years ago.

Saam handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

From the very beginning of my initial consultation with Atty. Ghiaasiaan, his passion and attentiveness to detail was very apparent. I've been represented by more seasoned attorney's, but Mr. Ghiaasiaan's aggressive nature and positive outlook puts him in a league with the elite in the legal field. Recently, the medical office that I work for has had some ongoing legal issues that received some negative news coverage. We were displeased with the results from our previous attorneys, which had 30 plus years of legal experience. Within a month of representing my office, Mr. Ghiaasiaan was able to get judgements in our favor that our previous attorney's had not been able to accomplish in 2 years. Hats off to Atty. Ghiaasiaan- As long as he's practicing law, he will have a lifetime client, and solid referral base from me.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Entertainment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam more than 3 years ago.

Saam handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Was very helpful with starting my own business and kept me informed 100% of the way

Passion, Integrity, Excellence

Posted by: a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam more than 3 years ago.

Saam handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Ghiaasiaan is a true professional. He is passionate about his practice and has genuine care for his client. His communication is exceptional and he is always willing to answer any questions, no matter how simple or extensive they may be. I highly recommend Mr. Ghiaasiaan for any legal matters anyone encounters. Trust when I say he will meet and go beyond your expectations.

Recommended

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam more than 3 years ago.

Saam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In February I hired Mr. Ghiaasiaan for a criminal case. From the moment I stepped into his office, he was accommodating and very reassuring. Noticing my difficult financial situation, he allowed me a flexible payment plan. I was very happy with his diligence and more than satisfied with the end results. Highly recommended.