Back to Saam’s Profile

Client Review

Saam has received 23 client reviews

you want it done right? Ask forhim

Posted by: Leo about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I have had my share of lawyers in the past.but I've never had a lawyer this smart and trustworthy. He came up with ideas I never thought of. He also made me feel like he was on my side. He communicates very well and he is very organized that's what I like about him.

Cut Above the Rest

Posted by: Ben 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I have used several attorneys in the past, most of which were unreachable or took forever to hear back from. Saam is a cut above the rest, he is extremely responsive even on the weekend. From the moment I spoke with him over the phone I had a good feeling about him. This feeling was validated when we met for the first time. I was treated with respect and dignity. Saam took the time to listen to me even though some of what I had to say may have been irrelevant. I was updated regularly on the status of my case and the thoroughness was amazing. Pre-hearing he set us aside to inform us about what to expect.

Best Lawyer in Atlanta

Posted by: Mark 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

Saam Ghiaasiaan is the absolute greatest lawyer of all time. He's put together all my contracts and agreements that I use for all my business. Unlike others, Saam practices what he preaches. His loyalty and trustworthiness are two huge principles that I admire and really appreciate when I'm hiring an attorney. He's even helped me with my personal issues and recommended me to other great consultants that can give me more advice outside of his field. The best lawyer in Atlanta!

Unexpected Success

Posted by: Ryan, a Contracts client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 1-6 months ago.

Saam handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Ghiaasiaan is an extremely competent lawyer. From the moment I reached out for a consultation until my case's resolution Mr. Ghiaasiaan demonstrated a professionalism and diligence that you rarely find in people in any field. I honestly felt lucky to have run across such person in my time of need. I would recommend Mr. Ghiaasiaan to anybody dealing with a contract dispute, however he did seem to have experience with a range of things including medical mal practice and real estate. I've always rejected the cliche ownership people claim to have over their lawyers and doctors but I would like to think that Mr. Saam Ghiaasiaan is now My lawyer. I found myself in a serious predicament and never really even hoped for the agreement that he negotiated. I am truly appreciative of Mr. Ghiaasiaan and hope that anyone searching may share my experience by reaching out to him immediately.

He has my full trust in all my legal matters

Posted by: Petrovic, a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 6-12 months ago.

Saam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Saam walked me through every step of the process and I felt well-informed. He set proper expectations and I got the charges lowered. Hopefully I never have to utilize his services again but if I do, I feel comfortable knowing that I'm in good hands.

Very Impressive

Posted by: Paul, a Divorce client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 6-12 months ago.

Saam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Mr. Ghiaasiaan. He helped me through a hard time in my life by providing me strength and confidence I needed to be able to function daily. He was very knowledgably about the law and was able to get me what I deserved in my divorce case. The opposing counsel had been an attorney for thirty years and before I hired Mr. Ghiaasiaan I was so scared. Mr. Ghiaasiaan was not intimidated at all and put the older attorney in his place a few times in court. It was a blessing to have been referred to Mr. Ghiaasiaan by my sister who also was helped by Mr. Ghiaasiaan. I thank you and my family thanks you. I would highly recommend.

Honest professional

Posted by: Matthew, a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 6-12 months ago.

Saam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was looking for someone to shoot me straight. None of that legal talk. So I understood what was going on. Great lawyer who is able to break it down for you. Definitely will consult him anytime I need legal help and advice.

Thank you

Posted by: Kirk, a Landlord & Tenant client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 1-6 months ago.

Saam handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Saam Ghiaasiaan Really came through for me and my family when we needed it the most. This being my first time needing legal counseling he really took his time with me through the process and was responsive when I had questions. His experience and over all professionalism was exceptional. It made the difference in helping me through this uncharted territory. Ghiassiaan is someone I would highly recommend and I will continue to seek his consultation in the future.

Trustworthy and dedicated

Posted by: Maria C. 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Ghiaasiaan was very personable from the beginning. He genuinely cared for me and my case while setting realistic expectations for me. He was always available to answer my questions and kept me informed along the way.

Great Lawyer.

Posted by: samuel, a Insurance client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Saam Ghiaasiaan

I hired Saam 1-6 months ago.

Saam handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Shows a lot of patience to answer all my questions. Was completely prepared for all issues that came up last minute for my case. Kept me well informed through out the entire process. Recommend to everyone looking for an attorney