Laura Maria Lanzisera’s Reviews

Laura Maria Lanzisera

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Greatly pleased

    Posted by N. Diaz, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.
    • Laura handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Laura is very professional and excellent in her field. What I like about her is that she communicate, she does let me know everything that is going on with my case. Great personality and she does treat her client with great respect. I will recommend her to others.

  2. Pleased

    Posted by Dominique, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura 6-12 months ago.
    • Laura handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Laura is a great attorney. She is resourceful, consistent, persistent & and very understanding. I do not regret allowing Laura to represent me; for if any case I'm in need of a workers comp attorney she will be the first person I seek legal advice and representation from. I am 98% pleased with Laura's action in the court room and my checking account agrees with me as well.

  3. Incredable Knoledge with no hesitation!

    Posted by Raymond, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.
    • Laura handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Laura actually took care of a comp. claim 4 years ago on a knee replacement . Last year she took care of a rotator cuff, and they disconnected part of my bicep . I was in constant consultation bye phone or email on every thing weekly or more. She is the one, rest easy if its possible Laura will take care of you. I wouldn't go any ware else, ever! Thanks so much Laura!

  4. Smart, dedicated and reliable attorney!

    Posted by Joseph, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.
    • Laura handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Laura answered all of the questions that I had, whether day or evening! What a great characteristic in an attorney (you can actually RELY on!) Always professional, always on top of things...always on my side! Laura is truly a professional who cares about the client and their best interest. I had no one else to answer my questions when I was injured on my job and my employer was ignoring the fact that I needed surgery and dragging the process on and on hoping I would not pressure the administration for the right to have the injury repaired. Finally, I called Laura and she went over everything with me and my wife and allowed us to ask as many questions about the process as we needed in order to help us comprehend and understand what each step would entail. We both were very pleased with her helpfulness, her knowledge of the law and the ease with which she handled our issues. Thank you so much Laura!

  5. Simply Awesome Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Autumn, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura more than 3 years ago.
    • Laura handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was injured at work due to a slip & fall. I was in excruciating pain and I knew that something serious was wrong. But prior to having Attorney Laura Lanzisera as my advocate, I was given the run around for 6 months! I suffered with severe pain and was barely able to walk. I was never even given an MRI! The doctor just continued to give me injections, knee braces and physical therapy, which actually made the injury worse! After acquiring Laura as my attorney, everything changed!!! Finally, the doctor was listening to me! I was finally given an MRI! The results showed that the meniscus in both knees were torn from the fall! I had to have surgery. And I needed special equipment for home. Laura stuck with me through out the entire ordeal! She made sure that I was given everything that I needed. She was always available when I needed her. She is a very kind & caring person. She makes you feel like you are more than just a client. She is a friend and she truly cares! I highly recommend Attorney Laura Lanzisera! She is AWESOME!!!

  6. AWSOME

    Posted by jesse, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.
    • Laura handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She work very hard for me. won every hearing and stayed on top of everything like a pro.

  7. greatest

    Posted by JESSE, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.
    • Laura handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    SHE HAS BEEN GREAT ON GETTING EVERYTHING TAKEN CARE OF AND INFORMING ME ON WHAT IS GOING ON.

  8. A Great Experience with an Exceptional Lawyer!

    Posted by Sean, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Laura Lanzisera.
    • I hired Laura 1-3 years ago.
    • Laura handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a knee injury and my former employer was giving me the run around on my medical expenses. In a last ditch effort, I decided to look for a lawyer and I was skeptical. I found Laura and she immediately contacted me, wanting to meet to know more about what happened. I was impressed right from the beginning! I never once felt like just a 'client' when she was dealing with my case. She was extremely thorough about giving me any and all updates with my case, and there to answer any questions I had through both phone and email. She stuck with my case and it was a long one, and in the end I was more than satisfied with the result!!! She is great- and I would recommend her to anyone.

Call now for a free consultation.