Back to Kavan’s Profile

Client Review

Kavan has received 23 client reviews

Traffic Matter Resolved

Posted by: Darlene, a State & Local Law client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan 1-3 years ago.

Kavan handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

Attorney Grover handled a traffic matter for me. The outcome was better than I anticipated. He was professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend him to others.

Great attorney for criminal defense

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Grover is an excellent attorney to represent you. He explains everything and really does his homework to make sure that his clients get a fair chance. Very personable and professional.

X wife falsely excuse me

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan 1-3 years ago.

Kavan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I first hired Tray he had a accident so Kavan took over for Tray n we finally got it in court and proved I was wrongly excuse proved with out a dout that my x Janet Barnett filed fause charges n x detected Tarvart rest me with out going through propert step which was going to the 4 sheriff that came to my house that morning n 17 teen hours later n did not rest me because they did there job n investigate n seen she was mess up on pills Kavan had the sheriff in court n showed the facts If I ever had to go court again I would have him on my side If u ever need a supper good lawyer u better call on Kavan with him on your side u can't go wrong

Kavan Grover is a unique kind of attorney

Posted by: Jackson, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan more than 3 years ago.

Kavan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kavan Grover is a unique kind of attorney; his easy going attitude covers up a bulldog of a lawyer. My wife and I were happy to have had Kavan represent us. He was always courteous and respectful to our needs keeping us informed without having to call him or his office to find how our case was going. His entire office was very pleasant to work with, very professional but without the sterile operating setting of some attorneys. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Kavan to anyone who needs just about any type of legal assistance available. Their knowledgeable staff gets the job done. Kavan did right by us and we appreciate his work to settle our case. Thanks Kavan, Jackson & Cheryl Bailey

Mr. Grover is supreme

Posted by: Matt, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan more than 3 years ago.

Kavan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I've used Mr. Grover for three different cases, and he got me the absolute best option with all three. For a felony marijuana charge I was assigned to the most notorious judge in Gwinnett. Mr. Grover got me GA's First Offender's Act with no community service and 3 years probation (extremely short, based on talking to other people with similar charges). I still messed up though and got a DUI (my second) four months later. Mr. Grover successfully fought for me to keep my First Offender's, so I'm still not a felon. I wound up doing 6 months for it, and after I was released, Mr. Grover represented me in my Barrow County DUI case. He was able to negotiate with the Barrow County DA to get my DUI dropped to a reckless driving with 240 hours of community service and one year probation. Again, this was my second DUI within three years, so to me, this is especially impressive. Mr. Grover was also very personable, very understanding, and was always on top of the case. He was very communicative, always keeping me informed of every development in each case. He was also a very easy to contact when I needed.

Attentive, Responsive, and Effective.

Posted by: Kevin, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan 1-3 years ago.

Kavan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Grover has provided me legal advice, as well as legal services for the last several years. When I first met him, it was an initial consultation that took a good deal of time, longer than I would have expected him to offer me. He was helpful, courteous, and it was evident that he had a command of the law. I had dealt with other attorneys with my divorce case, and no one handled it with the respect, attentiveness, and persistance as he did. In fact, my new wife and I have continued to use him regarding her previous divorce, which he has been very helpful with as well. I would not use any other attorney. Why should I ? Mr. Grover has been everything I have needed, and has gone above and beyound, on numerous occasions for me.

Mr. Kavan Singh Grover

Posted by: Tyler, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan 1-3 years ago.

Kavan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Recently I used Kavan Grover to represent me with my legal issues, even I knew that my cases of winning were slim to none. Somehow Kavan found a way for me to win my case and get me exactly what I wanted. Kavan went above and beyond for me from day one. He was not interested in making me overpay, only interested in making sure he did everything he could to help me get the results I wanted. I do not think there is a better attorney out there, nor do I think another attorney could have helped me in the way Kavan did. He is the best and someone would be crazy not to use him or the Ehrenclou & Grover firm.

Business Lawsuit

Posted by: Kanhia, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan more than 3 years ago.

Kavan handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Kavan Singh Grover is an exceptional lawyer who is extremely knowledgable. I appreciate his professionalism and enthusiasm. I give him my highest recommendation.

Simply The Best

Posted by: Bruno, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan 1-3 years ago.

Kavan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr.Grover was the best lawyer i have worked with, he didnt just treat me like a case, he treated me like a person, he explained things to me in "simple english" he made sure i got the best deal i could. and whenever i had a question or need to get in touch with him about anything, he made time in his busy schedule so i could get a word with him. Best lawyer ive have worked.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Matt about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kavan Grover

I hired Kavan more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have known Kavan for 8+ years. He is an outstanding attorney and a trusted friend and personal advisor. He has handled several legal matters for me and is always efficient, quick, and correct with his analysis of situations and people. He knows how to represent and win for his clients. I highly recommend him.