Back to Joshua’s Profile

Client Review

Joshua has received 49 client reviews

Excellent, knowledgeable attorney

Posted by: Eryka, a Fraud client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Schiffer - along with Mr Kemp - represented me in a fraud case in which I was the defendant and my ex-husband was the plaintiff. They really had my back! Both attorneys appeared in court on my behalf and got the bogus charges dropped! I really appreciated their efforts! Josh is knowledgeable and down to earth. He really knows what he is doing! I'm currently trusting him and Doug Chanco in a civil suit against my ex-husband.

Absolutely Recommend!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Josh is knowledgeable, handled things quickly and with perfect timing, in addition to be kind and great to work with. He responded to my questions very quickly, kept me up to date, and handled a sensitive situation perfectly. Great guy, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone that needs his help. His office staff is also wonderful to work with, handling everything with ease and speedy responses.

I highly recommend Mr. Josh

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.

Joshua handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Josh is the best lawyer you can find. He is passionate about a job well done. He is great in explaining every detail. He is quick in responding to emails. You are in good hands if you are his client.

Terrific!

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

Josh helped tremendously, both with his excellent advice and ultimate referral to a top notch Intellectual Property attorney to handle my case. He's wonderfully personable and supportive and was a joy to work with in determining if I had a case or not. I would recommend him in a heartbeat!

Smart Attorneys on my My Side

Posted by: Donna, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.

Joshua handled my Criminal Defense matter.

There are not enough words in the dictionary to describe the exemplary service that I received from Mr. Schiffer and his associates, namely Tom. These attorneys are erudite! They know the law, and are willing to go the extra mile to win. I had very complicated case and required painstaking hours to filter through the facts and fiction so that I could be exonerated. In the end, we won! Were it not for Joshua G. Zchiffer, I know I would not be writing this glowing commentary. My situation may have fair quite differently. Highly Recommend!

Strategic | Encouraging | Trustworthy

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

From day one of just the consultation, I knew I was in good hands as details were explained about what I could expect moving forward. Methodical and strategic, Josh Schiffer also truly cares about his clients; always positive and encouraging throughout the whole process (your best cheerleader). It was comforting to have this gentleman speaking on my behalf. You can trust he has your interest at heart and will litigate for the best possible outcome, turning a hiccup on the road of life actually into a pleasant experience. Thank you, Josh.

Strong, Fair Advocate for my Case

Posted by: Joseph, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.

Joshua handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have engaged services of Joshua Schiffer and his partner on several cases and have been highly satisfied with his representation. Joshua keeps me informed, is fair, and has been responsive to all of my questions. I highly recommend Joshua to those that need strong and fair representation in our court system.

An Attorney you can Trust

Posted by: Charles 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

Reluctantly I admit that I own a quite extensive criminal record. With this in mind it validates my scrutiny of defense attorneys. Once it took a jury six minutes to convict me. Another time I was convicted for the contents of a women's pocketbook. Honestly, it was not mine. It was the wrong color purse for me. So, I really can spot a bad attorney these days. A couple of years ago I had the privilege of meeting attorney Josh Schiffer. After a brief interview, I felt so refreshed to actually meet a very competent lawyer that I almost went out to commit a felony just to see him work! He has helped me resolve a few civil matters and never charged a fee. Granted it only took a few phone calls, but i have had attorneys try to charge fifty dollars for answering one question. A car dealership was attempting to repossess my new car for a personal conflict but Mr. Schiffer stop them with the tow truck sitting in front of my home. He defended a friend of mine on multiple felony charges. She was acquitted on all but one, if my m memory serves me well. At any rate my friend was well pleased with his representation. Josh is very perceptive and conveys a warm confidence unparalleled in his field. He is always eager to assist a client or potential client.

Saved me.

Posted by: Christian, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Did a good job on obtaining a result that did not ruin my professional life. On the date that the case was finally adjudicated, the assistant DA wanted to burn me. Mr. Schiffer requested a pre-trial conference with the judge and ADA. When they returned, the penalties I would have to pay were considerably better. And tolerable.

Outstanding Representation .

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Schiffer

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Our family cannot even begin to explain how vital Mr. Schiffer and his firm was in assisting our family in a very delicate criminal situation. Joshua and his staff assisted not only with exemplary knowledge and expertise, but also approached the situation from a personal perspective offering our family a great deal of emotional support throughout the lengthy process. We would highly recommend Joshua Schiffer to assist in criminal matters as well as other areas of expertise within his firm.