Back to James’s Profile

James has received 14 client reviews

Thought lawyers were suppose to fight!

Posted by: Brandon 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend James Roth

I actually have the legal side of life a chance for once and I get crapped on!, your law firm dropped me because the officer claimed no one at fault but instead of doing what lawyers do and obtain the camera he footie from the traffic light that will likely show I was rear ended thirty feet or more from which I mergered. I figured lawyers cared deeply about their practice, but yAll just have right up!. Good job for being unreliable. -Brandon M

Over 1500 Personal Injury Attorneys in Metro Atlanta....

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

There are over 1500 Personal Injury Attorneys in Metro Atlanta. Without any doubt, Attorney Jim Roth and his team is at the top of this list. Our company provides medical and chiropractic treatment for accident injury victims. We have 46 injury centers in our network. Often patients who have been injured in an accident (auto, slip & falls and work injuries) have not retained legal services. It is an honor for us to recommend the services of The Roth Firm. Of the many patients we have referred to The Roth Firm, we have not received 'one' single complaint...not even close to any dissatisfaction. Even when our doctors asked which attorneys they will be working with (as far as providing treatment documentation to help the patients' cases), every time we say The Roth Firm, nothing but positive comments are expressed. For those who are involved in an accident, now is not the time to make a mistake. Attorney Roth's prior experiences as a trial attorney with two large insurance companies, will be extremely beneficial to your case. He knows exactly how to get thru the insurance companies 'red tape' and ensure you get the maximum settlement amount possible. Congratulations to The Roth Firm...a personal injury law firm that has my highest recommendation! Jeff R, CEO / First Choice Accident & Injury Care

He is the best! I would hire him again and he will be the only PI attorney I will refer to. He's that good.

Posted by: Catherine, a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jim Roth is one in a million--literally; he handled my claim after I was rear-ended. It took a while, because I continued to get medical care for up to a 1-3/4s year after filing, due to the physical damage from the accident. He fulfilled all his promises, worked hard on my case and I received extra compensation, more than I expected due to his superior knowledge of the law. Jim knows his stuff. As a layperson its hard to understand these types of legal matters, but from my experience working with him, I have implicit trust in him and what he can do (which is saying a lot). He's smart, driven, honorable, positive, knows what he is doing and a true ally with the law. He also has a unique ability of empathizing with his clients, (which is unusual for an attorney) to take the stress out of the process, because you know he's in control, he has a plan and that all will be o.k. In addition to the settlement, there was another legal matter that came up, and even though he didn't have to, he helped me to settle it with a great outcome. It was much more complicated than I could have imagined, but he handled it with ease, his skills and his experience practicing law, as he promised he would! The matter took a while--but he didn't give up. I consider him a man of Honor, Strategy and his Word and you can rely on him to always tell you the truth. His word means a lot to him, and it means a lot to me to find someone who does what they say they will do. Even if a matter is not in his practice area, I would seek his advice and/or referrals, that is how much I trust him. If you think an accident you've had doesn't seem like a big deal, it would be smart to at least get a consult with him. The settlement I received is paying for my ongoing medical needs from the accident, which is a Godsend. Thank you again Jim, you really do Rock!

Top Notch All the Way!

Posted by: Michael, a Trucking Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My wife and I chose The Roth Firm to represent us after I was hit by a tractor-trailer. Jim and particularly his associate, Michael Melonakos, did a fantastic job representing us. Ours was a complex, lengthy case against a very difficult insurance company yet we ended up getting a settlement that was light years beyond what they had offered. The entire time they represented us, the firm kept us well-informed of the case's status, were well prepared, and on top of things. We always felt that we were valued clients and were treated with the utmost respect and compassion. We highly recommend The Roth Firm and could not have been more pleased with Jim and Michael.

Great Experience

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I had a great experience with both the lawyers and staff of the Roth firm. I had a small case and did not expect a large settlement but they made sure to communicate with me throughout the entire process and I ended up with far more than I ever expected. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

PERSONAL INJURY AUTO ACCIDENT

Posted by: Joshua, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Michael Melonakos handled my case, truly cared about my well being, Truly genuine in nature and took great pains to make our health issues and our accident as a whole much easier than we expected. WE recommend Michael to anyone...

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Renee, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I was in a bad accident this year and Mr. Roth personally handled my case. He is very knowledgeable and really knows how to handle the insurance companies. He even assisted with my property damage claim when my insurance company was being difficult. I would highly recommend his firm!

This law firm is awesome

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

My husband and I were in what we thought was a minor car wreck. It turned out our injuries were worse than we thought. Thankfully, The Roth Firm helped us every step of the way from the car repair to the final settlement. I am still upset that the driver was not paying attention and hit us, but sure am glad I had Jim Roth, the other attorneys, and The Roth Firm on my side. My advice: Don't use a large impersonal 'mill firm' that will not know your name or try and do it yourself. Do yourself a favor and contact THE ROTH FIRM. You will be glad you did.

This firm rocks!

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a local radio personality and contacted THE ROTH FIRM for help with my car crash case. I could not have been happier with the service, knowledge, and ultimate result I recieved.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Roth

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Roth was a professional attorney who cared about my case. I was very impressed with his compassion for me and my family. Very good lawyer.